Van Helsing season 2

Van Helsing season 2 poster SyFy channel

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: Van Helsing

Country, Channel: USA, SyFy

Release Date: October 5, 2017

Genres: , ,

Creators: Suki Kaiser, Tristin Morton

Directors: Michael Nankin, Jonathan Scarfe, Jason Stone, David Winning

Cast: Kelly Overton, Christopher Heyerdahl, Jonathan Scarfe, Trezzo Mahoro, Vincent Gale, Rukiya Bernard, Hilary Jardine, Andrea Ware, Laura Mennell, Johnny Riordan, Hannah Cheramy, Alexa Grace Arlitt, Olivia Ryan Stern, William Belleau, Phil Burke, Jessie Fraser, Tina Georgieva, Teach Grant, Cory Gruter-Andrew, Edie Hennessey, Darren Mann, Christopher Rosamond, Shane Symons

Language: English

Runtime: 60 min

The events of TV series Van Helsing season 2 unfold in the post-apocalyptic world. The country turned into a wasteland after the sky was covered with volcanic ash at the end of season 1. This allowed the vampires to come to power. The main character Vanessa Helsing, waking up after a three-year coma, finds out that she is not only immune to vampires, but also has the ability to turn them back into humans.
Viewers learned at the end of the 1st season that the source of Vanessa’s strange abilities was her kinship with Abraham Van Helsing, a vampire hunter, the hero of the novel “Dracula” by Bram Stoker. Also, Vanessa finally found her missing daughter Dylan, who turned into a vampire. Axel is still alive, although, perhaps, not quite. Insanely high levels of radiation could kill him, but it turns out that he is now also a vampire.
The season 2 of Van Helsing will focus on the basis of human and vampire nature, new groupings and the confrontation of forces. As for the main characters, Sam will change for the worse and will not even try to become a good guy, Doc will try to find her way, and Vanessa will establish relations with Dylan in new episodes of the TV show Van Helsing.

Van Helsing season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1 – 13:
AVI (360p, 4,1 GB):

Episode 1: Began Again
AVI (360p, 368,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 800,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 210,5 MB):

Episode 2: In Redemption
AVI (360p, 377,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 888,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 228,5 MB):

Episode 3: Love Bites
AVI (360p, 366,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 875,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 223,0 MB):

Episode 4: A Home
AVI (360p, 390,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 818,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 465,4 MB):

Episode 5: Save Yourself
AVI (360p, 239,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 763,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 208,8 MB):

Episode 6: Veritas Vincit
AVI (360p, 340,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 831,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 232,2 MB):

Episode 7: Everything Changes
AVI (360p, 331,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 275,6 MB):

Episode 8: Big Mama
AVI (360p, 374,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 868,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 277,0 MB):

Episode 9: Wakey, Wakey
AVI (360p, 374,45 MB):
MKV (720p, 963,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 271,0 MB):

Episode 10: Base Pair
AVI (360p, 209,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 836,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 230,3 MB):

Episode 11: Be True
AVI (360p, 377,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 968,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 266,8 MB):

Episode 12: Crooked Falls
AVI (360p, 205,45 MB):
MKV (720p, 811,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 226,2 MB):

Episode 13: Black Days
AVI (360p, 219,69 MB):
MKV (720p, 786,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 209,4 MB):

Leave a Reply