Valor season 1

Valor season 1 poster The CW channel

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: Valor

Country, Channel: USA, The CW

Release Date: October 9, 2017


Creators: Kyle Jarrow

Directors: Michael M. Robin

Cast: Christina Ochoa, Brian Stapf, Charlie Barnett, Matt Barr, Heighlen Boyd, Mac Brandt, W. Tré Davis, Wil Gonzalez, Kenneth Israel, Earl David Jones, Jaiden Kaine, Jarom Matson, Corbin Reid, Melissa Roxburgh, Nigel Thatch, Francis Dobrisky, David Dunston, Michael Scott Thomas

Language: English

Runtime: 42 min

TV show Valor season 1 is a cross between a spy thriller and a military drama on The CW channel. The action takes place at the US military base, which became home to the elite division of helicopter pilots. This special unit of the US Air Force is intended to carry out the most important and dangerous missions both on the territory of the country and beyond.
The main characters of the TV series Valor are a pair of elite helicopter pilots Nora and Gallo. Gallo is a wonderful pilot with many years of experience. Nora is also a professional in her field. The most important thing for our heroes is honor, valor and bravery. But one day they were forced to recede during the mission at Somalia. As a result, several American soldiers remained in the captivity of the enemy. Now they are preparing for the rescue operation. However, the reason for the collapse of the operation in Somalia remains secret. Perhaps, we will witness the disclosure of treason in all new episodes of Valor season 1.

Valor season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Season 1 Complete Episode 1-13:
AVI (360p, 4,77 GB):

Episode 1: Pilot
AVI (360p, 374,07 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 314,0 MB):

Episode 2: Esprit de Corps
AVI (360p, 368,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 348,0 MB):

Episode 3: Soldier Ready
AVI (360p, 374,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,5 GB):
MP4 (400p, 400,8 MB):

Episode 4: Zero Visibility
AVI (360p, 372,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 296,4 MB):

Episode 5: Full Battle Rattle
AVI (360p, 369,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 353,5 MB):

Episode 6: I Got Your Six
AVI (360p, 369,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 297,7 MB):

Episode 7: Blurred Lines
AVI (360p, 374,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 302,6 MB):

Episode 8: About-Face
AVI (360p, 379,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 318,1 MB):

Episode 9: Stay Frosty
AVI (360p, 269,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 863,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 240,4 MB):

Episode 10: Ciphers
AVI (360p, 349,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 1 018,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 308,0 MB):

Episode 11: Command and Control
AVI (360p, 513,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,11 GB):
MP4 (400p, 317,9 MB):

Episode 12: Oscar Mike
AVI (360p, 405,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 304,1 MB):

Episode 13: Costs of War
AVI (360p, 406,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 910,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 264,7 MB):

Leave a Reply