Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 1

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 1 poster Netflix channel
IMDb rating7,9/1038 106 votes

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

Country, Channel: USA, Netflix

Release Date: March 06, 2015

Genres: ,

Creators: Tina Fey, Robert Carlock

Directors: Tristram Shapeero

Cast: Ellie Kemper, Tituss Burgess, Carol Kane, Jane Krakowski, Sara Chase, Sol Miranda, Lauren Adams, Mike Carlsen, Tanner Flood, Ki Hong Lee, Jon Hamm, Dylan Gelula

Awards: Nominated for 11 Primetime Emmys. Another 9 wins & 40 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 30 min

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt is a comedy mini-series that tells about a woman who spent many years in a sect.
Kimmy Schmidt and three her friends have been in an underground bunker for the past fifteen years. Because Pastor Wayne convinced them that the end of the world has come and everybody were dead. Women are free in the modern world in the season 1. They were undoubtedly delighted at freedom, but Kimmy was not fit for life at all. She did not know how to behave, what to do, how to make a living, and about many other elementary things.
Press nicknamed the four unbreakable heroines female moles. They get on television, where all America learns their history. They become stars after that, but people forget about them in a few days. However, these are the best news for Kimmy Schmidt, because the prospect of forever being a female mole does not attract her at all. On the contrary, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt decides to stay in New York and start living in a new way, to re-discover the world around her, to marvel, to smile and rejoice at every day. It is not simple, because New York is an unfriendly city to strangers and outcasts. Nevertheless, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt is not used to being embarrassed and frightened by difficulties. She takes a room in the basement, gets a job and is ready for adventure…

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1:
AVI (360p, 247,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 476,7 MB):

Episode 2:
AVI (360p, 192,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 190,4 MB):

Episode 3:
AVI (360p, 196,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 194,9 MB):

Episode 4:
AVI (360p, 180,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 178,9 MB):

Episode 5:
AVI (360p, 206,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 204,5 MB):

Episode 6:
AVI (360p, 218,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 216,4 MB):

Episode 7:
AVI (360p, 179,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 178,0 MB):

Episode 8:
AVI (360p, 203,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 201,7 MB):

Episode 9:
AVI (360p, 214,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 213,0 MB):

Episode 10:
AVI (360p, 215,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 213,5 MB):

Episode 11:
AVI (360p, 195,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 193,4 MB):

Episode 12:
AVI (360p, 180,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 178,4 MB):

Episode 13:
AVI (360p, 202,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 200,4 MB):

Leave a Reply