Trust season 1

Trust season 1 poster FX channel

Episodes: 10 of 10 + Pack

Original Title: Trust

Country, Channel: USA, UK | FX

Release Date: March 25, 2018

Genres: ,

Creators: Simon Beaufoy

Directors: Danny Boyle, Dawn Shadforth, Jonathan van Tulleken, Susanna White, Emanuele Crialese

Cast: Brendan Fraser, Harris Dickinson, Michael Esper, Donald Sutherland, Hilary Swank, Luca Marinelli, Silas Carson, Francesco Colella, Mauro Lamanna, Hannah New, Anna Chancellor, Giovanni D'Aleo, Amanda Drew

Language: English

Runtime: 60 min

Trust Season 1 is based on real events that alarmed Rome in the early 70’s. This is a story about people who are trying to fill an endless spiritual emptiness with money, drugs and sex. About those who are not familiar with empathy and who show a complete lack of understanding of human emotions all their lives.
This tv show covers 50 years of life of the rich and influential Getty family. The story begins with the scandalous kidnapping of the grandson of the oil tycoon J. Paul Getty. The kidnappers of 16-year-old boy John Paul III have appointed a ransom in 17 million dollars. And this amount was quite feasible for his grandfather, the owner of all the money in the world. However, to everyone’s surprise, Getty did not send money to criminals and retired to his luxurious mansion in England, where he spent time in the company of beauties and one tame lion. The boy’s father was lost somewhere in London and refused to answer the calls. The only person who tried to help the unfortunate John was his mother. But she had no money for ransom. The billionaire still allocated most of the sum after reducing the amount and cut off the ear of his grandson. But even this incident did not unite the family, and increasingly the gossip about the curse of the Getty clan began to appear in the press.
We will finally be convinced that trust takes one of the last lines in the list of values ​​of the famous family, having watched the new episodes of Trust series.

Trust season 1 tv series download full episode 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10:

Season 1 Complete Episode 1-10:
AVI (360p, 5,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 3,4 GB):

Episode 1: The House of Getty
AVI (360p, 587,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,9 GB):
MP4 (400p, 363,9 MB):

Episode 2: Lone Star
AVI (360p, 548,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,18 GB):
MP4 (400p, 346,2 MB):

Episode 3: La Dolce Vita
AVI (360p, 658,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 2,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 505,9 MB):

Episode 4: That’s All Folks
AVI (360p, 439,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1.9 GB):
MP4 (400p, 293,6 MB):

Episode 5: Silenzio
AVI (360p, 551,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1.6 GB):
MP4 (400p, 366,2 MB):

Episode 6: John, Chapter 11
AVI (360p, 543,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 1.7 GB):
MP4 (400p, 371,7 MB):

Episode 7: Kodachrome
AVI (360p, 486,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,5 GB):
MP4 (400p, 357,4 MB):

Episode 8: In the Name of the Father
AVI (360p, 477,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1.4 GB):
MP4 (400p, 340,7 MB):

Episodes 9: White Car in a Snowstorm
AVI (360p, 388,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 286,0 MB):

Episodes 10: Consequences
AVI (360p, 461,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,7 GB):
MP4 (400p, 266,3 MB):

Leave a Reply