The Vampire Diaries season 6

The Vampire Diaries season 6 poster The CW channel
IMDb rating7,8/10222 120 votes

Episodes: 22 of 22

Original Title: The Vampire Diaries

Country, Channel: USA, The CW

Release Date: October 02, 2014

Genres: , ,

Creators: Kevin Williamson, Julie Plec, L.J. Smith, Caroline Dries

Directors: Jeffrey G. Hunt

Cast: Nina Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Ian Somerhalder, Kat Graham, Candice Accola, Steven R. McQueen, Zach Roerig, Michael Trevino, Matt Davis, Michael Malarkey, Jodi Lyn O'Keefe, Chris Wood, Penelope Mitchell, Marguerite MacIntyre, Chris Brochu, Annie Wersching, Emily Chang, Gabrielle Walsh, Tristin Mays, Marco James Marquez, Colin Ferguson, Christopher Cousins, Chris William Martin

Awards: 35 wins & 50 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 42 min

The Vampire Diaries season 6 begins a few months after the tragic end of season 5. Elena can’t cope with her grief after Damon’s loss. She returned to college, but is taking drugs, to see Damon in hallucinations. Elena became aggressive as a result of side effects. Caroline stopped her studies at the college to find a way to break the spell of Mystic Falls. Tyler became a human again, and he have to get used to it. Stefan started to work in the garage – he wants to start a new life. It seems that the death of his brother and close friend are not greatly saddens him. Elena asks for help from Alaric to forget her beloved. When all is lost – bite back…

The Vampire Diaries season 6 tv series download full episodes:

All Episodes 1-22
AVI (360p, 7,43 GB):

Episode 1: I’ll Remember
AVI (360p, 339,0 MB):

Episode 2: Yellow Ledbetter
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):

Episode 3: Welcome to Paradise
AVI (360p, 384,4 MB):

Episode 4: Black Hole Sun
AVI (360p, 339,0 MB):

Episode 5: The World Has Turned and Left Me Here
AVI (360p, 340,9 MB):

Episode 6: The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get
AVI (360p, 341,4 MB):

Episode 7: Do You Remember the First Time?
AVI (360p, 322,8 MB):

Episode 8: Fade Into You
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):

Episode 9: I Alone
AVI (360p, 348,0 MB):

Episode 10: Christmas Through Your Eyes
AVI (360p, 340,5 MB):

Episode 11: Woke Up with a Monster
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):

Episode 12: Prayer for the Dying
AVI (360p, 348,3 MB):

Episode 13: The Day I Tried to Live
AVI (360p, 348,3 MB):

Episode 14: Stay
AVI (360p, 328,5 MB):

Episode 15: Let Her Go
AVI (360p, 348,3 MB):

Episode 16: The Downward Spiral
AVI (360p, 348,3 MB):

Episode 17: A Bird in a Gilded Cage
AVI (360p, 340,0 MB):

Episode 18: I Could Never Love Like That
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):

Episode 19: Because
AVI (360p, 348,3 MB):

Episode 20: I’d Leave My Happy Home for You
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):

Episode 21: I’ll Wed You in the Golden Summertime
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):

Episode 22: I’m Thinking of You All the While
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):

Leave a Reply