The Ranch season 1

The Ranch season 1 poster Netflix channel
IMDb rating7,5/108 351 votes

Episodes: 20 of 20

Original Title: The Ranch

Country, Channel: USA, Netflix

Release Date: April 01, 2016

Genres: , ,

Creators: Don Reo, Jim Patterson, Nathan Chetty, Emily Hirshey, William Vallery, Bryce VanKooten, Jason Zumwalt, Steve Leff

Directors: David Trainer

Cast: Ashton Kutcher, Danny Masterson, Debra Winger, Sam Elliott, Elisha Cuthbert, Kelli Goss, Megyn Price, Bret Harrison, Grady Lee Richmond, Barry Corbin, Laura Vallejo

Language: English

Runtime: 30 min

The former most popular boy in school, the star of the football team in college, Colt Bennett is back on his father’s ranch to participate in the selection of semi-professional team in Denver. He managed to play in many professional teams in the United States and Canada. At home, he learns that his father Beau has financial problems. So Colt decides to stay in his hometown for some time. Beau has been with the ranch since he returned from Vietnam and had inherited his father’s house. He is grouchy, strict and arrogant, but he loves his sons. Beau is a big fan of Ronald Reagan and an ardent Republican. Beau proud of the fact that Colt and his older brother Rooster help him at the ranch. Jameson “Rooster” Bennett has always lived in the shadow of his younger brother. Colt went to conquer the world, but Rooster was helping his father at the ranch. He was never a soul of the company, but well controlled with chores on the ranch. Rooster in his free time is helping to train high school football team. He’s surprised that Colt condescended to them, and returned home. Their mother Maggie is happy that the younger son has returned. She is divorced with Beau. Maggie has a bar in the town, where Beau and his sons are resting.

The Ranch season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Back Where I Come From
AVI (360p, 262,5 MB):

Episode 2: Some People Change
AVI (360p, 269,7 MB):

Episode 3: The Boys of Fall
AVI (360p, 297,8 MB):

Episode 4: Got a Little Crazy
AVI (360p, 233,4 MB):

Episode 5: American Kids
AVI (360p, 300,3 MB):

Episode 6: Better as a Memory
AVI (360p, 219,4 MB):

Episode 7: I Can’t Go There
AVI (360p, 207,7 MB):

Episode 8: Til It’s Gone
AVI (360p, 219,5 MB):

Episode 9: There Goes My Life
AVI (360p, 312,5 MB):

Episode 10: Down the Road
AVI (360p, 227,8 MB):

Episode 11:
AVI (360p, 200,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 708,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 168,6 MB):

Episode 12:
AVI (360p, 284,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 870,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 215,1 MB):

Episode 13:
AVI (360p, 243,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 802,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 191,5 MB):

Episode 14:
AVI (360p, 195,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 744,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 172,8 MB):

Episode 15:
AVI (360p, 212,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 774,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 179,7 MB):

Episode 16:
AVI (360p, 192,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 689,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 160,4 MB):

Episode 17:
AVI (360p, 185,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 694,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 159,4 MB):

Episode 18:
AVI (360p, 198,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 717,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 168,8 MB):

Episode 19:
AVI (360p, 207,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 720,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 169,1 MB):

Episode 20:
AVI (360p, 238,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 849,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 205,2 MB):

Leave a Reply