The Night Shift season 1

The Night Shift season 1 poster NBC channel
IMDb rating7,4/106 197 votes

Episodes: 8 of 8

Original Title: The Night Shift

Country, Channel: USA, NBC

Release Date: May 27, 2014

Genres: , ,

Creators: Gabe Sachs, Jeff Judah

Directors: Pierre Morel

Cast: Eoin Macken, Jill Flint, Ken Leung, Brendan Fehr, Scott Wolf, Daniella Alonso, Robert Bailey Jr., Jeananne Goossen, J.R. Lemon, Freddy Rodriguez, Marc Comstock, Esodie Geiger, Robert Hoffman, Catharine Pilafas, Alma Sisneros

Awards: 3 wins & 1 nomination.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 44 min

“The Night Shift” is a drama series following doctors and patients at one of San Antonio hospitals. The story follows Afghanistan war veteran Dr. TC Callahan, his ex-girlfriend Dr. Jordan Alexander and other high-class doctors with military background who work night shifts at the hospital. They are all responsible for the Emergency Room where every second can decide a person’s fate. But the night shift team has a very strong background of working in the hot spots which taught them to value friendship and mutual support. However, TC’s stubborn character and willingness to do things his own way, often contradictory to the hospital rules, causes a lot of frictions between him and his colleagues especially now, when Jordan gets promoted to the shift leader…

The Night Shift season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Pilot
AVI (360p, 348,7 MB):

Episode 2: Second Chances
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):

Episode 3: Hog Wild
AVI (360p, 346,6 MB):

Episode 4: Grace Under Fire
AVI (360p, 339,6 MB):

Episode 5: Storm Watch
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):

Episode 6: Coming Home
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):

Episode 7: Blood Brothers
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):

Episode 8: Save Me
AVI (360p, 347,7 MB):

Leave a Reply