The Mick season 1

The Mick season 1 poster FOX channel

Episodes: 17 of 17

Original Title: The Mick

Country, Channel: USA, FOX

Release Date: January 01, 2017


Creators: Dave Chernin, John Chernin

Directors: Randall Einhorn

Cast: Kaitlin Olson, Sofia Black D'Elia, Thomas Barbusca, Jack Stanton, Carla Jimenez, Susan Park, Dave Annable, Scott MacArthur

Language: English

Runtime: 30 min

The plot of the TV series “The Mick” revolves around a woman named Mackenzie or just Mickey. She leads a carefree life and does not know what it means responsibility. Daily Mickey is thinking where to get the money. But her life changes in unexpected ways after she decided to go to Greenwich to her rich sister. Soon, her sister and husband were arrested and charged with federal fraud. Mickey had no choice but to take the luxurious mansion and custody of three children: Sabrina, Chip and Ben. It’s a brand new life is just beginning. Mickey doesn’t have much but she’ll get more than she bargained for…

The Mick season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Pilot
AVI (360p, 331,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 659,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 209,6 MB):

Episode 2: The Grandparents
AVI (360p, 307,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 631,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 187,4 MB):

Episode 3: The Buffer
AVI (360p, 226,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 517,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 154,7 MB):

Episode 4: The Ballon
AVI (360p, 348,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 670,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 197,5 MB):

Episode 5: The Fire
MKV (720p, 522,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 150,4 MB):

Episode 6: The Master
AVI (360p, 206,01 MB):
MKV (720p, 490,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 143,4 MB):

Episode 7: The Country Club
AVI (360p, 204,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 631,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 197,2 MB):

Episode 8: The Snitch
AVI (360p, 213,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 524,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 157,4 MB):

Episode 9: The Mess
AVI (360p, 186,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 549,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 158,1 MB):

Episode 10: The Baggage
AVI (360p, 190,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 530,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 148,2 MB):

Episode 11: The New Girl
AVI (360p, 188,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 574,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 103,6 MB):

Episode 12: The Wolf
AVI (360p, 190,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 506,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 151,5 MB):

Episode 13: he Bully
AVI (360p, 186,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 506,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 152,3 MB):

Episode 14: The Heater
AVI (360p, 188,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 661,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 161,8 MB):

Episode 15: The Sleepover
AVI (360p, 190,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 490,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 140,9 MB):

Episode 16: The Implant
AVI (360p, 190,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 555,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 169,7 MB):

Episode 17: The Intruder
AVI (360p, 193,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 468,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 86,3 MB):

Leave a Reply