The Looming Tower season 1

The Looming Tower season 1 poster Hulu channel

Episodes: 10 of 10 + Pack

Original Title: The Looming Tower

Country, Channel: USA, Hulu

Release Date: February 28, 2018


Creators: Lawrence Wright

Cast: Kelly P. Williams, Jenny Paul, Samer Bisharat, Jamie Neumann, Tawfeek Barhom, Kimberly S. Fairbanks, Jordan Lage, July Namir, Ali Suliman, Ibrahim Renno, Ken Arnold, Katie Flahive, Nebras Jamali, Craig Wroe, Phoebe L Dunn, Angelina Leyva, Ashley Leyva, Ayman Samman, Joe Corrigall, Sami Karim, Jennifer Dundas, Eugene Khumbanyiwa, Nezar Alderazi, Kenneth Fok, Eyad Nassar, Peter Sarsgaard

Language: English

Runtime: 50 min

TV show The Looming Tower season 1 is a drama series based on real events, which was filmed by order of Hulu Channel.
Martin Schmidt works for many years as an analyst at the CIA, considering himself much smarter than most. His analytical skills have repeatedly allowed to save people from the terrorist threat. The only Martin’s drawback is the reluctance to share information with colleagues. This applies to other departments, especially the CIA. This behavior leads to the most tragic consequences.
On the other hand, FBI agent John O’Neil is not very worried about the information not received from the CIA. He is busy with personal matters. A man is married and has children, but prefers to hide it from numerous girlfriends. Ultimately entangled in a web of well-woven lies, John does not notice the obvious things and forgets to inform Martin about the planned looming terrorist act by the criminal group Al-Qaeda headed by Osama bin Laden.
Thus, two top-class specialists from the opposing departments prefer to play a single game instead of fruitful cooperation, putting the lives of others under attack. We will see how, because of the selfishness of individual people, a national tragedy takes place in the new episodes of season 1 The Looming Tower.

The Looming Tower season 1 tv series full episode 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 download:

Season 1 Complete Episode 1-10:
AVI (360p, 4,7 GB):
MP4 (400p, 3,3 GB):

Episode 1: Now it Begins…
AVI (360p, 515,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 752,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 274,9 MB):

Episode 2: Losing My Religion
AVI (360p, 519,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 755,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 276,7 MB):

Episode 3: Mistakes Were Made
AVI (360p, 511,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 657,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 246,1 MB):

Episode 4: Mercury
AVI (360p, 510,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 565,3 MB):

Episode 5: Y2K
AVI (360p, 668.1 MB):
MKV (720p, 528.5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 174.3 MB):

Episode 6: Boys at War
AVI (360p, 502.5 MB):
MKV (720p, 663.7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 524.6 MB):

Episode 7: The General
AVI (360p, 495.4 MB):
MKV (720p, 677.6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 468.9 MB):

Episode 8: A Very Special Relationship
AVI (360p, 493,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 575,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 526,9 MB):

Episode 9: Tuesday
AVI (360p, 495,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 545,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 215,6 MB):

Episode 10: 9/11
AVI (360p, 511.2 MB):
MKV (720p, 561.0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 213.4 MB):

Leave a Reply