The Long Road Home season 1

The Long Road Home poster season 1 National Geographic channel

Episodes: 8 of 8

Original Title: The Long Road Home

Country, Channel: USA, National Geographic

Release Date: November 7, 2017

Genres: ,

Creators: Mikko Alanne, Martha Raddatz (book)

Directors: Phil Abraham, Mikael Salomon

Cast: E.J. Bonilla, Franklin Silverio, Jon Beavers, Joshua Brennan, Darius Homayoun, Joey Luthman, Thomas McDonell, Devonne Palmer, Charlie Parrish, Micah Pediford, Devyn Placide, Ian Quinlan, Alex Ross, Nirav Sevak, Ezekiel Z. Swinford, Roland Buck III, May Calamawy, Felix Ortiz Cruz, Derrick D. Edmond, Shafayet Faraizi, Rana Haddad, Peter Malek, Laith Nakli, Bruce Peacock, Carter Redwood, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Mike Davis, Andrew Michael Johnson, Ian Pala, Christopher Dontrell Piper, John Trentacoste Jr., Michael Kelly, Noel Fisher, Luis Amory, Brandon Charles Chesser, Karina Ortiz, Jeremy Sisto, Sebastian Cook, Kenny Leu, Luis John Soria, Parker Weathersbee, Roby Attal, Josh Cavazos, David DeLao, Cotie Domm, Duncan Coe, Jorge Diaz, Jason Ritter, Josh Vinyard

Awards: 3 nominations.

Language: English

Runtime: 60 min

TV mini-series The Long Road Home season 1 from National Geographic tells about the war between America and Iraq. Although the US troops have almost completely occupied Iraq, but the local population continues to wage a fierce battle. So, the American troops are ambushed near Baghdad. As a result, the 1st Cavalry Division led by Lt. Shane Aguero go to a very risky mission. They must save their compatriots and go home, but something went wrong. Thousands of fighters suddenly attack one of the platoons, which is in the suburbs of Baghdad. They were ambushed on April 4, 2004. At this point, the guys realized that the war was not as they imagined. No fame. No heroes. Only death. There will be a lot of pain and death, but there will be valor and courage on the road home in the new episodes of season 1 The Long Road Home.

The Long Road Home season 1 tv series full episode 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 download:

Episode 1 – 8:
AVI (360p, 3.4 GB):
MP4 (400p, 3.5 GB):

Episode 1 – 2: The Road to War; The Eye of the Storm
AVI (360p, 1.1 GB):
MKV (720p, 1.45 GB):
MP4 (400p, 877.7 MB):

Episode 3: Into the Unknown
AVI (360p, 485.7 MB):
MKV (720p, 810.9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 483.3 MB):

Episode 4: In the Valley of Death
AVI (360p, 436.7 MB):
MKV (720p, 665.2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 423.8 MB):

Episode 5: The Choice
AVI (360p, 348.7 MB):
MKV (720p, 643.1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 444.9 MB):

Episode 6: A City Called Heaven
AVI (360p, 397.2 MB):
MKV (720p, 697.1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 573.7 MB):

Episode 7: Abandon Hope
AVI (360p, 301.5 MB):
MKV (720p, 513.1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 410.8 MB):

Episode 8: Always Dream of Me
AVI (360p, 470.1 MB):
MKV (720p, 729.7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 473.8 MB):

Leave a Reply