The Last Man on Earth season 2

The Last Man On Earth season 2 poster FOX channel
IMDb rating7,4/1034 375 votes

Episodes: 18 of 18

Original Title: The Last Man on Earth

Country, Channel: USA, FOX

Release Date: September 27, 2015

Genres: , ,

Creators: Will Forte, David Noel, John Solomon

Directors: John Solomon

Cast: Will Forte, Kristen Schaal, January Jones, Mel Rodriguez, Jason Sudeikis, Cleopatra Coleman, Mary Steenburgen, Boris Kodjoe, Will Ferrell, Mark Boone Junior

Awards: Nominated for 4 Primetime Emmys. Another 10 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 24 min

The Last Man on Earth season 2 begins when Phil and Carol decided to take a jeep and take a trip across the United States. Soon, Carol has already wants to go home, but Phil refuses, fearing the consequences of his actions. He accidentally forgets to Carol at a gas station and in search he returns to Tucson, thinking that she had gone home by herself. An unpleasant surprise waiting for him in the city – his house was destroyed. At this time, Phil’s brother, astronaut Mike is looking for traces of other civilizations with the help of the space station’s equipment to establish contact. He feels even more alone when another one of earth worms died. Phil uses the train to apply Carol signal that he’s in Tucson. While waiting for his wife, he comes to her house and finds a note from Melissa, who invites Carol in Malibu, but asked not to take Phil, because it can be dangerous. When he shows the letter to Carol, she decides not to go without Phil. Arriving at the place, they notice that the new man appeared among old friends. His name is Gordon Vanderkruik…

The Last Man on Earth season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Is There Anybody Out There?
AVI (360p, 174,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 153,0 MB):

Episode 2: The Boo
AVI (360p, 274,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 190,4 MB):

Episode 3: Dead Man Walking
AVI (360p, 203,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 152,1 MB):

Episode 4: C to the T
AVI (360p, 224,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 171,2 MB):

Episode 5: Crickets
AVI (360p, 175,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 146,1 MB):

Episode 6: A Real Live Wire
AVI (360p, 182,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 152,9 MB):

Episode 7: Baby Steps
AVI (360p, 203,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 161,2 MB):

Episode 8: No Bull
AVI (360p, 207,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 153,4 MB):

Episode 9: Secret Santa
AVI (360p, 236,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 160,3 MB):

Episode 10: Silent Night
AVI (360p, 175,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 139,7 MB):

Episode 11: Pitch Black
AVI (360p, 283,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 205,4 MB):

Episode 12: Valhalla
AVI (360p, 203,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 155,5 MB):

Episode 13: Fish in the Dish
AVI (360p, 222,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 160,1 MB):

Episode 14: Skidmark
AVI (360p, 175,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 141,5 MB):

Episode 15: Fourth Finger
AVI (360p, 176,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 137,3 MB):

Episode 16: Falling Slowly
AVI (360p, 189,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 145,8 MB):

Episode 17: Smart and Stupid
AVI (360p, 173,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 137,8 MB):

Episode 18: 30 Years of Science Down the Tubes
AVI (360p, 188,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 142,1 MB):

Leave a Reply