The Girlfriend Experience season 2

The Girlfriend Experience season 2 poster Starz channel

Episodes: 14 of 14

Original Title: The Girlfriend Experience

Country, Channel: USA, Starz

Release Date: November 5, 2017


Creators: Lodge Kerrigan, Amy Seimetz

Directors: Lodge Kerrigan, Amy Seimetz

Cast: Anna Friel, Carmen Ejogo, Louisa Krause, Drew Nelson, Narges Rashidi, Jeff Clarke, Frank Chiesurin, Parisa Fitz-Henley, Kelly V. Lucio, Vanessa Matsui, Hank Rogerson, Rachel Singer, Matthew Bennett, Tad Jones, Fredrick Lopez, Sebastian MacLean, John Trejo

Awards: Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 1 win & 5 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 27 min

The Girlfriend Experience season 2 is the continuation of the American TV series on Starz channel based on the same name dramatic film by Oscar winner Steven Soderbergh. However, the 1st and 2nd seasons are not connected by a plot line.
We are waiting for two completely new and different stories about the girlfriends’ experience. The destinies of the girlfriends will develop in parallel according to the plot, and will be told in 14 episodes of the new season.
The first story. The events take place in Washington. Experienced swindler Erica Myles meets a young girl Anna Greenwald. The result of their acquaintance is Anna’s involvement in fraudulent schemes. Girls receive money by blackmailing high-level corrupt men. The whole storyline is tied ………… who would have thought …………. at the elections.
The second story. The location of action is New Mexico. The young woman Bria Jones is in cramped material circumstances and is forced to survive by any means in the world of men. She will not miss the chance to take the most out of life.
Meet the new stories of Bria and Anna in the season 2 The Girlfriend Experience.

The Girlfriend Experience season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1 – 14:
MP4 (400p, 3,2 GB):

Episode 1: Leverage
MP4 (400p, 218,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 386,3 MB):

Episode 2: Admitting
MP4 (400p, 256,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 556,1 MB):

Episode 3: Eggshells
MP4 (400p, 242,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 435,9 MB):

Episode 4: The List
MP4 (400p, 260,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 570,0 MB):

Episode 5: Solicitation
MP4 (400p, 254,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 459,8 MB):

Episode 6: Negotiation
MP4 (400p, 250,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 573,4 MB):

Episode 7: Moral Inventory
MP4 (400p, 256,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 481,0 MB):

Episode 8: Donors
MP4 (400p, 243,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 482,5 MB):

Episode 9: Family
MP4 (400p, 231,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 438,5 MB):

Episode 10: Living Like a Tornado
MP4 (400p, 183,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 715,3 MB):

Episode 11: Making Amends
MP4 (400p, 210,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 421,9 MB):

Episode 12: Citizens First
MP4 (400p, 225,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 560,7 MB):

Episode 13: Free Fall
MP4 (400p, 233,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 452,7 MB):

Episode 14: Relapse
MP4 (400p, 213,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 557,9 MB):

Leave a Reply