Survivor’s Remorse season 1

Survivors Remorse season 1 poster STARZ channel
IMDb rating6,8/101 116 votes

Episodes: 6 of 6

Original Title: Survivor's Remorse

Country, Channel: USA, Starz

Release Date: October 04, 2014


Creators: Mike O'Malley

Directors: Ken Whittingham

Cast: Jessie T. Usher, RonReaco Lee, Erica Ash, Teyonah Parris, Tichina Arnold, Mike Epps, Chris Bauer, Meagan Tandy, John Dennis, Gerry Callahan, LeBron James

Awards: 3 wins & 4 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 30 min

TV series “Survivor’s Remorse” tells the story about a child prodigy Cam Calloway from disadvantaged areas of Philadelphia. His talent was noticed by a professional basketball team from Atlanta. After signing a very lucrative contract, Cam and his family moved to another city. Millions of dollars are at once changed their lives. A few years ago, Cam even could not imagine what a luxurious life awaits him. Now he’s a professional player and his dream came true. But the big money and fame bring big problems …

Survivor’s Remorse season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: In the Offing
AVI (360p, 242,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 199,2 MB):

Episode 2: On the Carpet
AVI (360p, 218,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 215,0 MB):

Episode 3: How to Build a Brand
AVI (360p, 209,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 199,7 MB):

Episode 4: The Decisions
AVI (360p, 234,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 217,1 MB):

Episode 5: Out of the Past
AVI (360p, 218,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 203,4 MB):

Episode 6: Six
AVI (360p, 226,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 167,5 MB):

Leave a Reply