Shameless season 6

Shameless season 6 poster Showtime channel
IMDb rating8,7/1099 630 votes

Episodes: 12 of 12

Original Title: Shameless

Country, Channel: USA, Showtime

Release Date: January 10, 2016

Genres: ,

Creators: John Wells, Paul Abbott, Dominique Morisseau

Directors: Christopher Chulack

Cast: William H. Macy, Emmy Rossum, Ethan Cutkosky, Shanola Hampton, Jeremy Allen White, Steve Howey, Emma Kenney, Cameron Monaghan, Noel Fisher, Dermot Mulroney, Steve Kazee, Sasha Alexander, Emma Greenwell, Steve Kazee, Sherilyn Fenn, Isidora Goreshter, Alan Rosenberg, Jeff Pierre, Kellen Michael, Ever Carradine, Will Sasso, Nichole Bloom, Michael McMillian, Victor I. Onuigbo, Jaylen Barron, Michael Reilly Burke, Jim Hoffmaster, Michael Patrick McGill, Vanessa Bell Calloway, Chris Brochu, Reed Emmons, Jenica Bergere, Lee Stark, Andrew Asper, Rebecca Metz, José Julián, Tyler Jacob Moore, Brent Sexton, Gabrielle Walsh, Luca Oriel

Awards: Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 8 wins & 51 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 57 min

Shameless season 6 starts with a change in Frank’s life. He still mourns the loss of his beloved and does revaluation of life values. Debbie finds out about the pregnancy. She wants to prove all of them that she can care for the child. The relationship between the sisters become very tense after Fiona asks Debbie to have an abortion. Frank teaches daughter that social security system can work in her favor. Kev and V visit a paralyzed neighbor in the hospital. Ian pulled the victim from the burning car. After that, he met with a fireman named Caleb and begins to feel sympathy for him. Carl’s released from prison. He begins to sell weapons in the school. Lip’s life in college is still very uncertain and complicated. The Gallaghers receive an eviction notice, and are on the verge of losing their house …

Shameless season 6 tv series download full episodes:

All Episodes 1-12:
AVI (360p, 5,4 GB):

Episode 1: I Only Miss Her When I’m Breathing
AVI (360p, 448,8 MB):

Episode 2: #AbortionRules
AVI (360p, 448,1 MB):

Episode 3: The F Word
AVI (360p, 428,6 MB):

Episode 4: Going Once, Going Twice
AVI (360p, 448,5 MB):

Episode 5: Refugees
AVI (360p, 448,5 MB):

Episode 6: NSFW
AVI (360p, 447,6 MB):

Episode 7: Pimp’s Paradise
AVI (360p, 428,4 MB):

Episode 8: Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma
AVI (360p, 449,1 MB):

Episode 9: A Yurt of One’s Own
AVI (360p, 429,0 MB):

Episode 10: Paradise Lost
AVI (360p, 398,6 MB):

Episode 11: Sleep No More
AVI (360p, 399,8 MB):

Episode 12: Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia!
AVI (360p, 448,6 MB):

Leave a Reply