Shameless season 2

Shameless season 2 poster Showtime channel
IMDb rating8,7/1099 630 votes

Episodes: 12 of 12

Original Title: Shameless

Country, Channel: USA, Showtime

Release Date: January 08, 2012

Genres: ,

Creators: John Wells, Paul Abbott, LaToya Morgan

Directors: Mark Mylod

Cast: William H. Macy, Emmy Rossum, Ethan Cutkosky, Shanola Hampton, Justin Chatwin, Steve Howey, Emma Kenney, Cameron Monaghan, Jeremy Allen White, Laura Slade Wiggins, Joan Cusack, Louise Fletcher, Noel Fisher, Emma Greenwell, Zach McGowan, Chloe Webb, James Wolk, Pej Vahdat, Amy Smart, Tyler Jacob Moore, Stephanie Fantauzzi, Dove Cameron, Vanessa Bell Calloway, Madison Davenport, Harry Hamlin, Marguerite Moreau, Dennis Cockrum, Diora Baird

Awards: Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 8 wins & 51 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 52 min

The Gallaghers problems continue in Shameless season 2. Frank has to a large sum of money. Criminals take Liam as a hostage. Fiona and the family need to quickly collect the necessary sum. But this time, Frank is more concerned by the fact that Sheila almost coped with agoraphobia. Because of this, he may lose her social benefit. Fiona wants to establish her personal life, but it seems that she got confused in choosing a boyfriend. Debbie organizes a party to find new friends. In addition, she and Carl are sitting with the neighbors’ children to contribute to the family budget. Ian is trying to find a job with Mickey. Lip wants to quit school, and Fiona asks him not to do so. Frank’s mother gets out of prison and is in the Gallaghers’ house. The kids delighted with the grandmother, but Frank is in horror. He ponders how to get rid of his mom…

Shameless season 2 tv series download full episodes:

All Episodes 1-12:
AVI (360p, 5,9 GB):

Episode 1: Summertime
AVI (360p, 549,6 MB):

Episode 2: Summer Loving
AVI (360p, 550,2 MB):

Episode 3: I’ll Light a Candle for You Every Day
AVI (360p, 350,0 MB):

Episode 4: A Beautiful Mess
AVI (360p, 550,2 MB):

Episode 5: Father’s Day
AVI (360p, 550,2 MB):

Episode 6: Can I Have a Mother
AVI (360p, 550,2 MB):

Episode 7: A Bottle of Jean Nate
AVI (360p, 548,6 MB):

Episode 8: Parenthood
AVI (360p, 491,6 MB):

Episode 9: Hurricane Monica
AVI (360p, 470,8 MB):

Episode 10: A Great Cause
AVI (360p, 467,1 MB):

Episode 11: Just Like the Pilgrims Intended
AVI (360p, 437,2 MB):

Episode 12: Fiona Interrupted
AVI (360p, 550,3 MB):

Leave a Reply