Scandal season 4

Scandal season 4 poster ABC channel
IMDb rating7,9/1052 917 votes

Episodes: 22 of 22

Original Title: Scandal

Country, Channel: USA, ABC

Release Date: September 25, 2014

Genres: ,

Creators: Shonda Rhimes

Directors: Tom Verica

Cast: Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Katie Lowes, Guillermo Díaz, Scott Foley, Jeff Perry, Tony Goldwyn, Joshua Malina, Bellamy Young, Kate Burton, George Newbern, Brian Letscher, Joe Morton, Khandi Alexander, Paul Adelstein, Jon Tenney, Portia de Rossi, Sonya Walger, Matthew Del Negro

Awards: Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 26 wins & 44 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 43 min

In the beginning of Scandal season 4 Olivia returns to Washington after two months spent on an island near Zanzibar with Jake Ballard. She finds out that her absence has influenced her milieu. President Fitzgerald starts his second term in the office and is planning to make some positive changes in the country while Mellie Grant is struggling to deal with her son’s death. The main intrigue of the first half of season 4 is Jake’s arrest on charge of killing Jerry Grant. Rowan does everything to make everybody think that Jake is guilty. Olivia almost kills Rowan during their fight but he manages to escape. Olivia’s business is closed and so Abby, Huck and Quinn have to look for an alternative job. Abby gets a job as a press aide at the White House. Her former husband, who was appointed as a senator from Virginia, tries to humiliate her but Abby enlists Leo Bergen’s support to ruin her ex-husband’s company. Huck starts working at a household electronics store while his ex-wife doesn’t let him see his son.

Scandal season 4 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia
AVI (360p, 347,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 288,7 MB):

Episode 2: The State of the Union
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 261,8 MB):

Episode 3: Inside the Bubble
AVI (360p, 347,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 240,6 MB):

Episode 4: Like Father, Like Daughter
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 233,5 MB):

Episode 5: The Key
AVI (360p, 348,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 217,4 MB):

Episode 6: An Innocent Man
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 239,2 MB):

Episode 7: Baby Made a Mess
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 230,2 MB):

Episode 8: The Last Supper
AVI (360p, 349,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 231,9 MB):

Episode 9: Where the Sun Don’t Shine
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 225,6 MB):

Episode 10: Run
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 248,9 MB):

Episode 11: Where’s the Black Lady?
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 266,1 MB):

Episode 12: Gladiators Don’t Run
AVI (360p, 386,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 283,3 MB):

Episode 13: No More Blood
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 296,5 MB):

Episode 14: The Lawn Chair
AVI (360p, 347,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 326,7 MB):

Episode 15: The Testimony of Diego Muñoz
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 296,7 MB):

Episode 16: It’s Good to Be Kink
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 347,3 MB):

Episode 17: Put a Ring on It
AVI (360p, 331,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 304,1 MB):

Episode 18: Honor Thy Father
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 282,0 MB):

Episode 19: I’m Just a Bill
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 286,7 MB):

Episode 20: First Lady Sings the Blues
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 324,8 MB):

Episode 21: A Few Good Women
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 293,0 MB):

Episode 22: You Can’t Take Command
AVI (360p, 347,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 234,2 MB):

Leave a Reply