Scandal season 3

Scandal season 3 poster ABC channel
IMDb rating7,9/1052 917 votes

Episodes: 18 of 18

Original Title: Scandal

Country, Channel: USA, ABC

Release Date: October 03, 2013

Genres: ,

Creators: Shonda Rhimes

Directors: Tom Verica

Cast: Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Katie Lowes, Guillermo Díaz, Columbus Short, Scott Foley, Nazanin Boniadi, Jeff Perry, Tony Goldwyn, Joshua Malina, Bellamy Young, Kate Burton, George Newbern, Brian Letscher, Joe Morton, Khandi Alexander, Paul Adelstein, Jon Tenney, Dan Bucatinsky, Lisa Kudrow, Sharmila Devar, Tom Amandes, Jack Coleman, Carlo Rota, Sally Pressman, Dylan Minnette, Madeline Carroll

Awards: Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 26 wins & 44 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 44 min

Scandal season 3 continues the story of a former White House press aide Olivia Pope who now runs her own crisis management business. In season 2 Olivia managed to save her co-worker Quinn’s life who was accused of multiple murders. Moreover, it turned out that the president’s right-hand man Cyrus Been was the one who hired an assassin to kill Fitzgerald. In new season Cyrus loses control of the political situation after his electoral frauds are uncovered. Assistant U.S. Attorney David Rosen, a fierce opponent of Olivia’s methods, loses his position blaming it on “the gladiators”. Meanwhile, President Fitzgerald Thomas is having problems with alcohol after his life was attempted in the previous season. In 2013 “Scandal” was considered to be the most successful drama series after the first two seasons and it was decided to continue the show for several more seasons. In season 3 a well-known “Friends” star Lisa Kudrow will appear in the series portraying Congresswoman Josephine Marcus in several episodes. Among other guests of the show we will also see Paul Adelstein, Sally Pressman and Jack Coleman.

Scandal season 3 tv series download full episodes:

Special episode:
AVI (360p, 347,0 MB):

Episode 1: It’s Handled
AVI (360p, 349,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 222,3 MB):

Episode 2: Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner
AVI (360p, 349,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 242,5 MB):

Episode 3: Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington
AVI (360p, 355,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 242,4 MB):

Episode 4: Say Hello to My Little Friend
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 244,6 MB):

Episode 5: More Cattle, Less Bull
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 239,5 MB):

Episode 6: Icarus
AVI (360p, 355,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 227,3 MB):

Episode 7: Everything’s Coming Up Mellie
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 242,6 MB):

Episode 8: Vermont Is for Lovers, Too
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 224,0 MB):

Episode 9: YOLO
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 220,8 MB):

Episode 10: A Door Marked Exit
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 222,4 MB):

Episode 11: Ride, Sally, Ride
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 255,7 MB):

Episode 12: We Do Not Touch the First Ladies
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 214,3 MB):

Episode 13: No Sun on the Horizon
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 218,5 MB):

Episode 14: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 250,0 MB):

Episode 15: Mama Said Knock You Out
AVI (360p, 350,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 221,7 MB):

Episode 16: The Fluffer
AVI (360p, 348,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 221,6 MB):

Episode 17: Flesh and Blood
AVI (360p, 355,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 234,6 MB):

Episode 18: The Price of Free and Fair Elections
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 221,9 MB):

Leave a Reply