Ray Donovan season 1

Ray Donovan season 1 poster Showtime channel
IMDb rating8,3/1041 881 votes

Episodes: 12 of 12

Original Title: Ray Donovan

Country, Channel: USA, Showtime

Release Date: June 18, 2013

Genres: ,

Creators: Ann Biderman

Directors: Allen Coulter

Cast: Liev Schreiber, Paula Malcomson, Eddie Marsan, Dash Mihok, Elliott Gould, Denise Crosby, Steven Bauer, Johnathon Schaech, Josh Pais, Jon Voight, Katherine Moennig, Pooch Hall, Kerris Dorsey, Devon Bagby, Peter Jacobson, William Stanford Davis, Ambyr Childers, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Austin Nichols, Brooke Smith, Michael McGrady, Craig Ricci Shaynak, Octavius J. Johnson, Frank Whaley, James Woods, Rosanna Arquette

Awards: Won 1 Golden Globe. Another 1 win & 19 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 59 min

TV series focuses on Ray Donovan who lives in LA and is specialized in solving rich and famous people’s problems. Ray is the best when it comes to dealing with complicated, disputable and confidential issues of the affluent society. He can literally handle any dirty job for his clients, help them tackle a variety of questions. Ironically, he doesn’t seem to be able to solve his own family issues. His father is released from prison 5 years earlier than expected, kills a priest and heads for Los Angeles, having sworn to take vengeance on his son for setting him up. The drama series was first aired on Showtime in summer 2013 to replace “Dexter”. The first two episode were directed by Allen Coutler who is also famous for such series as “Sex and the City” and “House of Cards”.

Ray Donovan season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: The Bag or the Bat
AVI (360p, 478,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 586,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,6 MB):

Episode 2: A Mouth Is a Mouth
AVI (360p, 436,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 538,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,6 MB):

Episode 3: Twerk
AVI (360p, 444,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 552,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,5 MB):

Episode 4: Black Cadillac
AVI (360p, 397,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 488,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,2 MB):

Episode 5: The Golem
AVI (360p, 400,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 492,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,4 MB):

Episode 6: Housewarming
AVI (360p, 420,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 508,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,2 MB):

Episode 7: New Birthday
AVI (360p, 428,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 518,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,4 MB):

Episode 8: Bridget
AVI (360p, 442,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 524,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,4 MB):

Episode 9: Road Trip
AVI (360p, 395,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 480,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,3 MB):

Episode 10: Fite Nite
AVI (360p, 435,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 530,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,5 MB):

Episode 11: Bucky Fuckn’ Dent
AVI (360p, 437,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 514,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,3 MB):

Episode 12: Same Exactly
AVI (360p, 449,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 534,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 202,5 MB):

Leave a Reply