Queen Sugar season 2

Queen Sugar season 2 poster Oprah Winfrey Network
IMDb rating7,5/101 688 votes

Episodes: 16 of 16

Original Title: Queen Sugar

Country, Channel: USA, Oprah Winfrey Network

Release Date: June 20, 2017


Creators: Ava DuVernay, Monica Macer, Davita Scarlett, Mimi Won Techentin

Directors: Kat Candler, DeMane Davis, Cheryl Dunye, Aurora Guerrero, Amanda Marsalis

Cast: Rutina Wesley, Dawn-Lyen Gardner, Kofi Siriboe, Tina Lifford, Ethan Hutchison, Nicholas L. Ashe, Ninja N. Devoe, Rey Reynaud, Calvin Williams, Laura Cayouette, Deja Dee, Terence Rosemore

Awards: 6 wins & 5 nominations.

Language: English

Runtime: 60 min

TV show Queen Sugar season 2 is based mainly on the farming life of Bordelon family. They are faced with a multitude of farming difficulties and the risks inherent in farming. Therefore, Bordelons needs new specialists and workers to manage the plantation. There are tensions about farming between family members. Moreover, the development of business is constantly hindered from outside.
The main characters of the TV series “Queen Sugar” have to unite and start working harmoniously in the same team against the whole system, which intends to break them and force them to say goodbye to the lands. That’s why, first of all, they need to lure to their side all farmers working on their land. Then to persuade them to start improving production, and not work in the old-fashioned way. However, the case is too risky. In case of failure, they all risk to stay with nothing. In addition, there is a place of drug addiction, misalliances, public scandals and political squabbles, in which the Bolderon family will be implicated, in the new season of the series Queen Sugar.

Queen Sugar season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1 – 16:
AVI (360p, 6,3 GB):

Episode 1: After The Winter
AVI (360p, 395,68 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,19 GB):
MP4 (400p, 258,27 MB):

Episode 2: To Usward
AVI (360p, 396,12 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 233,5 MB):

Episode 3: What Do I Care for Morning
AVI (360p, 415,56 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 378,8 MB):

Episode 4:
AVI (360p, 382,66 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 377,6 MB):

Episode 5: Caroling Dusk
AVI (360p, 362,45 MB):
MKV (720p, GB):
MP4 (400p, 224,99 MB):

Episode 6: Line of Our Elders
AVI (360p, 411,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 376,1 MB):

Episode 7: I Know My Soul
AVI (360p, 382,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 337,0 MB):

Episode 8: Freedom’s Plow
AVI (360p, 369,7 MB):
MKV (720p, GB):
MP4 (400p, 214,6 MB):

Episode 9: Yet Do I Marvel
AVI (360p, 424,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 376,7 MB):

Episode 10: Drums at Dusk
AVI (360p, 369,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 376,0 MB):

Episode 11: Fruit of the Flower
AVI (360p, 468,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 255,0 MB):

Episode 12: Live In The All Along
AVI (360p, 398,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 373,5 MB):

Episode 13: Heritage
AVI (360p, 378,71 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 377,96 MB):

Episode 14: On These I Stand
AVI (360p, 381,29 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 367,6 MB):

Episode 15: Copper Sun
AVI (360p, 430,79 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 362,6 MB):

Episode 16:
AVI (360p, 493,28 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,9 GB):
MP4 (400p, 569,6 MB):

Leave a Reply