Pretty Little Liars season 4

Pretty Little Liars season 4 poster Freeform ABC Family channel
IMDb rating7,7/10112 512 votes

Episodes: 24 of 24

Original Title: Pretty Little Liars

Country, Channel: USA, Freeform (ABC Family)

Release Date: June 11, 2013

Genres: , ,

Creators: I. Marlene King, Sara Shepard

Directors: I. Marlene King

Cast: Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Lucy Hale, Ian Harding, Tyler Blackburn, Shay Mitchell, Sasha Pieterse, Luke Kleintank, Torrey DeVitto, Bianca Lawson, Vanessa Ray, Nathaniel Buzolic, Keegan Allen, Laura Leighton, Janel Parrish, Holly Marie Combs, Chad Lowe, Lindsey Shaw, Lesley Fera, Roma Maffia, Nolan North, Sean Faris, Tammin Sursok, Cody Allen Christian, Drew Van Acker, Nia Peeples, Bryce Johnson, Aeriél Miranda, Larisa Oleynik, Andrea Parker, Ryan Guzman, Meg Foster, Eric Steinberg, John O'Brien

Awards: 31 wins & 31 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 44 min

Based on Sara Shepard’s popular book series of the same name, the TV series continues the story of four charming school friends who became victims of anonymous messages after their friend’s death. The action in Pretty Little Liars season 4 picks up where season 3 left off when Hanna, Aria, Emily and Mona are saved from fire in Thornhill summer cottage by an enigmatic character in a red coat. The girls are convinced that their friend Alison DiLaurentis, whose dead body was found a year ago, is the one hiding behind the mysterious mask of “a blond in a red coat”. Some new characters join the team in season 4. They are Lieutenant Linda Tanner and Detective Gabriel Holbrook called to investigate Garret Reynolds’ murder. Moreover, Detective Darren Wilden is determined to shoot the works in Alison’s murder case and he won’t stop until he knows the truth. New season focuses on one big question: is Alison really dead? Also, the leader of people hiding behind the “A” sign gathers a new team. Now they intend to torture the girls’ parents and close friends…

Pretty Little Liars season 4 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 00: Special
AVI (360p, 355,7 MB):

Episode 1: A Is for A-l-i-v-e
AVI (360p, 347,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 276,4 MB):

Episode 2: Turn of the Shoe
AVI (360p, 355,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 287,3 MB):

Episode 3: Cat’s Cradle
AVI (360p, 349,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 251,0 MB):

Episode 4: Face Time
AVI (360p, 348,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 269,9 MB):

Episode 5: Gamma Zeta Die!
AVI (360p, 349,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 259,7 MB):

Episode 6: Under the Gun
AVI (360p, 280,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 280,0 MB):

Episode 7: Crash and Burn, Girl!
AVI (360p, 349,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 240,4 MB):

Episode 8: The Guilty Girl’s Handbook
AVI (360p, 353,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 242,7 MB):

Episode 9: Into the Deep
AVI (360p, 347,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 252,1 MB):

Episode 10: The Mirror Has Three Faces
AVI (360p, 355,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 234,0 MB):

Episode 11: Bring Down the Hoe
AVI (360p, 349,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 322,8 MB):

Episode 12: Now You See Me, Now You Don’t
AVI (360p, 347,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 264,5 MB):

Episode 13: Grave New World
AVI (360p, 347,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 235,9 MB):

Episode 14: Who’s in the Box?
AVI (360p, 348,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 262,2 MB):

Episode 15: Love ShAck, Baby
AVI (360p, 348,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 273,2 MB):

Episode 16: Close Encounters
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 228,5 MB):

Episode 17: Bite Your Tongue
AVI (360p, 347,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 258,7 MB):

Episode 18: Hot for Teacher
AVI (360p, 349,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 253,7 MB):

Episode 19: Shadow Play
AVI (360p, 348,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 223,8 MB):

Episode 20: Free Fall
AVI (360p, 347,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 233,6 MB):

Episode 21: She’s Come Undone
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 233,2 MB):

Episode 22: Cover for Me
AVI (360p, 347,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 223,6 MB):

Episode 23: Unbridled
AVI (360p, 347,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 236,1 MB):

Episode 24: ‘A’ Is for Answers
AVI (360p, 348,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 223,2 MB):

Leave a Reply