Pretty Little Liars season 2

Pretty Little Liars season 2 poster Freeform ABC Family channel
IMDb rating7,7/10112 512 votes

Episodes: 25 of 25

Original Title: Pretty Little Liars

Country, Channel: USA, Freeform (ABC Family)

Release Date: June 14, 2011

Genres: , ,

Creators: I. Marlene King, Sara Shepard

Directors: Ron Lagomarsino

Cast: Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Lucy Hale, Ian Harding, Holly Marie Combs, Shay Mitchell, Sasha Pieterse, Torrey DeVitto, Julian Morris, Bianca Lawson, Claire Holt, Paloma Guzman, Keegan Allen, Tyler Blackburn, Laura Leighton, Janel Parrish, Chad Lowe, Lesley Fera, Brendan Robinson, Nolan North, Tammin Sursok, Cody Allen Christian, Drew Van Acker, Ryan Merriman, Nia Peeples, Brant Daugherty, Bryce Johnson, Yani Gellman, Roark Critchlow, Annabeth Gish, Shane Coffey, Natalie Hall

Awards: 31 wins & 31 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 44 min

Pretty Little Liars season 2 continues the story of 4 glamorous high school girls: Aria, Spencer, Hanna and Emily who started to receive mysterious messages a year after the death of their fifth friend Alison. It seems to be that the stranger who calls himself “A” knows everything about the four of them, including the most awful things which they prefer not to show in public. New season returns us to what happened at the end of the previous season when Ian Thomas, Spencer’s single brother, dies in a strange incident on the roof of the bell tower in Rosewood. The problem is that he was the one suspected of murdering Alison. In December of 2011 the producers of the series announced that the final spring series would reveal the identity hiding behind the “A” name. In the new episodes we will also get to know Alison’s mother Jessica DiLaurentis who comes back to Rosewood in order to organize a fashion show in the honor of her passed daughter.

Pretty Little Liars season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: It’s Alive
AVI (360p, 350,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 135,6 MB):

Episode 2: The Goodbye Look
AVI (360p, 350,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 135,7 MB):

Episode 3: My Name Is Trouble
AVI (360p, 350,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 139,0 MB):

Episode 4: Blind Dates
AVI (360p, 349,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 134,2 MB):

Episode 5: The Devil You Know
AVI (360p, 350,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 134,4 MB):

Episode 6: Never Letting Go
AVI (360p, 350,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 138,5 MB):

Episode 7: Surface Tension
AVI (360p, 350,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 136,8 MB):

Episode 8: Save the Date
AVI (360p, 350,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 138,0 MB):

Episode 9: Picture This
AVI (360p, 349,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 139,1 MB):

Episode 10: Touched by an ‘A’-ngel
AVI (360p, 350,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 152,1 MB):

Episode 11: I Must Confess
AVI (360p, 350,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 153,9 MB):

Episode 12: Over My Dead Body
AVI (360p, 349,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 151,6 MB):

Episode 13: The First Secret
AVI (360p, 350,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 151,7 MB):

Episode 14: Through Many Dangers, Toils, and Snares
AVI (360p, 350,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 151,0 MB):

Episode 15: A Hot Piece of A
AVI (360p, 352,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 149,1 MB):

Episode 16: Let the Water Hold Me Down
AVI (360p, 350,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 149,4 MB):

Episode 17: The Blond Leading the Blind
AVI (360p, 350,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 167,4 MB):

Episode 18: A Kiss Before Lying
AVI (360p, 349,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 172,3 MB):

Episode 19: The Naked Truth
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 153,5 MB):

Episode 20: CTRL:A
AVI (360p, 347,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 164,0 MB):

Episode 21: Breaking the Code
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 149,3 MB):

Episode 22: Father Knows Best
AVI (360p, 362,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 143,4 MB):

Episode 23: Eye of the Beholder
AVI (360p, 364,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 133,7 MB):

Episode 24: If These Dolls Could Talk
AVI (360p, 349,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 127,1 MB):

Episode 25: unmAsked
AVI (360p, 406,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 156,4 MB):

Leave a Reply