Outsiders season 1

Outsiders season 1 poster WGN America channel
IMDb rating7,6/104 001 votes

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: Outsiders

Country, Channel: USA, WGN America

Release Date: January 26, 2016


Creators: Peter Mattei

Directors: Adam Bernstein

Cast: David Morse, Ryan Hurst, Kyle Gallner, Thomas M. Wright, Joe Anderson, Gillian Alexy, Phyllis Somerville, Jason McCune, Francie Swift, Mark Jeffrey Miller, Keith Michael Gregory, Johanna McGinley

Language: English

Runtime: 54 min

The events of the TV series “Outsiders” take place in the fictional town of Blackburg, Kentucky, where the ancient clan struggles for power and territory in the Appalachian Mountains. The Farrell clan live a solitary life in the mountains, avoiding the society of the neighboring town residents. The quiet life of the family ended when metal processing company discovered numerous ore deposits on the mountain, where Farrells live. The war begins, which involved local authorities and civilians. At that time, Asa Farrell returned to the mountains after leaving the family for ten years. He served in the army, in order to understand what it is to live a normal life. Asa returned on the day when the leadership of the clan goes to Big Foster. Meanwhile, Deputy Sheriff Wade Houghton has to follow the process of Farrells’ eviction. He doesn’t like this work. Wade is suffering from alcoholism, drug addiction and post-traumatic stress syndrome because of his wife’s death in a collision with the clan. Houghton warns the management of the company that the eviction will be bloody and cruel, and that Farrells don’t take prisoners. They know perfectly well the mountains to withstand a long siege. Foster’s mother Lady Ray, who gave him the power of the clan, cancels her decision. She’s trying to unite a family.

Outsiders season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Farrell Wine
AVI (360p, 429,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 432,6 MB):

Episode 2: Doomsayer
AVI (360p, 553,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 396,6 MB):

Episode 3: Messengers
AVI (360p, 397,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 351,9 MB):

Episode 4: Rubberneck
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 321,0 MB):

Episode 5: Demolition
AVI (360p, 390,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 315,2 MB):

Episode 6: Weapons
AVI (360p, 348,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 308,7 MB):

Episode 7: Decomp of a Stuck Pig
AVI (360p, 440,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 332,5 MB):

Episode 8: It’s Good to Be King
AVI (360p, 444,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 329,6 MB):

Episode 9: Trust
AVI (360p, 454,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 340,7 MB):

Episode 10: Day Most Blessed
AVI (360p, 509,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 376,2 MB):

Episode 11: Mortar
AVI (360p, 427,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 332,7 MB):

Episode 12: All Hell
AVI (360p, 495,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 370,2 MB):

Episode 13: Long Live the Bren’In
AVI (360p, 551,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 416,3 MB):

Leave a Reply