Once Upon a Time season 4

Once Upon a Time season 4 poster ABC channel
IMDb rating8,0/10167 047 votes

Episodes: 23 of 23

Original Title: Once Upon a Time

Country, Channel: USA, ABC

Release Date: September 28, 2014

Genres: , ,

Creators: Adam Horowitz, Edward Kitsis

Directors: Ralph Hemecker

Cast: Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Emilie de Ravin, Colin O'Donoghue, Jared S. Gilmore, Robert Carlyle, Michael Socha, Beverley Elliott, Lee Arenberg, Faustino Di Bauda, Raphael Sbarge, Sean Maguire, Christie Laing, Georgina Haig, Elizabeth Lail, Scott Michael Foster, Giancarlo Esposito, Tyler Jacob Moore, John Rhys-Davies, Frances O'Connor, Kristin Bauer van Straten

Awards: Nominated for 6 Primetime Emmys. Another 8 wins & 64 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-PG

Language: English

Runtime: 43 min

Once Upon a Time season 4 consists of two blocks of episodes: 12 fall episodes featuring “Frozen” characters and 11 spring episodes starring Maleficent, Cruella de Vill and Ursula. Elsa travels from Arendelle to Storybrooke. Fearing citizens’ reaction, she creates a snow monster to protect herself. Meanwhile, back in Ardendelle everybody is getting ready for her sister Anna’s wedding. Anna finds out that her parents who died in a shipwreck were headed for a magical country which has some kind of connection to Elsa’s uncontrolled abilities. Due to Emma’s efforts, Robin Hood’s wife Marian returns making Regina run away from the town. Meanwhile, Mr. Gold and Belle are enjoying their honeymoon which gets darkened by Gold’s thoughts about his magic dagger. Elsa scared Emma and they both find themselves in an ice trap which threatens Emma’s life. Moreover, Elsa is responsible for Strybrooke’s power supply breakdown and the town’s new mayor Mary Margaret has to find a way to fix it. She faces some problems when she has to find balance between her responsibilities as a mayor and as a mother.

Once Upon a Time season 4 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 00: Storybrooke Has Frozen Over
MP4 (400p, 341,4 MB):

Episode 1: A Tale of Two Sisters
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 296,0 MB):

Episode 2: White Out
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 284,6 MB):

Episode 3: Rocky Road
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 296,3 MB):

Episode 4: The Apprentice
AVI (360p, 347,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 254,0 MB):

Episode 5: Breaking Glass
AVI (360p, 347,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 250,5 MB):

Episode 6: Family Business
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 312,0 MB):

Episode 7: The Snow Queen
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 304,9 MB):

Episode 8 – 9: Smash the Mirror: Part 1, Part 2;
AVI (360p, 686,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 502,9 MB):

Episode 10: Fall
AVI (360p, 347,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 324,1 MB):

Episode 11: Shattered Sight
AVI (360p, 347,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 306,2 MB):

Episode 12: Heroes and Villains
AVI (360p, 348,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 269,9 MB):

Episode 13: Darkness on the Edge of Town
AVI (360p, 348,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 377,9 MB):

Episode 14: Unforgiven
AVI (360p, 347,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 305,6 MB):

Episode 15: Enter the Dragon
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 245,3 MB):

Episode 16: Poor Unfortunate Soul
AVI (360p, 339,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 284,3 MB):

Episode 17: Best Laid Plans
AVI (360p, 375,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 330,2 MB):

Episode 18: Heart of Gold
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 271,9 MB):

Episode 19: Sympathy for the De Vil
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 268,3 MB):

Episode 20: Lily
AVI (360p, 348,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 278,2 MB):

Episode 21: Mother
AVI (360p, 348,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 291,8 MB):

Episode 22 – 23: Operation Mongoose: Part 1, Part 2;
AVI (360p, 758,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 620,1 MB):

Special episode: Secrets of Storybrooke
AVI (360p, 356,5 MB):

Leave a Reply