Once Upon a Time season 2

Once Upon a Time season 2 poster ABC channel
IMDb rating8,0/10167 047 votes

Episodes: 22 of 22

Original Title: Once Upon a Time

Country, Channel: USA, ABC

Release Date: September 30, 2012

Genres: , ,

Creators: Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz

Directors: Ralph Hemecker

Cast: Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Julian Morris, Sonequa Martin-Green, Emilie de Ravin, Colin O'Donoghue, Jared S. Gilmore, Robert Carlyle, Beverley Elliott, Lee Arenberg, Faustino Di Bauda, Raphael Sbarge, Sarah Bolger, Jorge Garcia, Michael Raymond-James, Meghan Ory, Gabe Khouth, David Paul Grove, Mig Macario, Michael Coleman, Jeffrey Kasier, Keegan Connor Tracy, David Anders, Alan Dale, Tony Amendola, Sebastian Stan, Barbara Hershey, Ethan Embry, Jamie Chung, Chris Gauthier

Awards: Nominated for 6 Primetime Emmys. Another 8 wins & 64 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-PG

Language: English

Runtime: 44 min

Once Upon a Time season 2 continues the story of Emma Swan, the daughter of Snow White and Prince Charming, who arrives in Storybrooke – a town inhabited by fairy-tale characters. The events of new season begin after the main characters manage to break the spell cast by the Evil Queen making all Strybrooke inhabitants start to remember their life in the Enchanted Forest. Now real and fairy-tale worlds begin to blend with each other. However, the magic characters aren’t able to come back home. In the new episodes Emma Swan will try to find the way out of the Enchanted Forest back to Strybrooke together with Mary Margaret in order to return to her own world. Meanwhile, dark forces reigning in the magical world do everything to stop her. But the girl has got faithful allies: Aurora, Mulan and Lancelot. In order to come back home, Emma needs to find the giant’s magic compass. She has to go on a risky adventure up the beanstalk accompanied by Captain Hook, a very doubtful alley.

Once Upon a Time season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Broken
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 336,4 MB):

Episode 2: We Are Both
AVI (360p, 420,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 331,4 MB):

Episode 3: Lady of the Lake
AVI (360p, 432,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 341,3 MB):

Episode 4: The Crocodile
AVI (360p, 355,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,0 MB):

Episode 5: The Doctor
AVI (360p, 452,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 355,5 MB):

Episode 6: Tallahassee
AVI (360p, 347,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 344,5 MB):

Episode 7: Child of the Moon
AVI (360p, 353,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 321,4 MB):

Episode 8: Into the Deep
AVI (360p, 346,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 362,8 MB):

Episode 9: Queen of Hearts
AVI (360p, 416,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 309,8 MB):

Episode 10: The Cricket Game
AVI (360p, 373,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 271,1 MB):

Episode 11: The Outsider
AVI (360p, 424,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 319,2 MB):

Episode 12: In the Name of the Brother
AVI (360p, 412,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 292,5 MB):

Episode 13: Tiny
AVI (360p, 442,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 328,0 MB):

Episode 14: Manhattan
AVI (360p, 394,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 281,3 MB):

Episode 15: The Queen Is Dead
AVI (360p, 355,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 286,4 MB):

Episode 16: The Miller’s Daughter
AVI (360p, 372,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 267,6 MB):

Episode 17: Welcome to Storybrooke
AVI (360p, 390,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 292,3 MB):

Episode 18: Selfless, Brave and True
AVI (360p, 355,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 276,9 MB):

Episode 19: Lacey
AVI (360p, 387,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 278,8 MB):

Episode 20: The Evil Queen
AVI (360p, 381,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 288,5 MB):

Episode 21: Second Star to the Right
AVI (360p, 364,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 265,5 MB):

Episode 22: And Straight on ’til Morning
AVI (360p, 383,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 282,2 MB):

Leave a Reply