Once Upon a Time season 1

Once Upon a Time season 1 poster ABC channel
IMDb rating8,0/10167 047 votes

Episodes: 22 of 22

Original Title: Once Upon a Time

Country, Channel: USA, ABC

Release Date: October 23, 2011

Genres: , ,

Creators: Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz

Directors: Mark Mylod

Cast: Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Emilie de Ravin, Jared S. Gilmore, Robert Carlyle, Beverley Elliott, Lee Arenberg, Faustino Di Bauda, Raphael Sbarge, Giancarlo Esposito, Jamie Dornan, Eion Bailey, Meghan Ory, Gabe Khouth, David Paul Grove, Mig Macario, Michael Coleman, Jeffrey Kasier, Anastasia Griffith, Keegan Connor Tracy, David Anders, Alan Dale, Tony Perez, Tony Amendola, Sebastian Stan

Awards: Nominated for 6 Primetime Emmys. Another 8 wins & 64 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-PG

Language: English

Runtime: 42 min

“Once Upon a Time” is an American fantasy series created by Adam Horowitz and Edward Kitis famous for their work on “Lost”. The story follows Emma Swan who lives in Boston and makes a living by chasing incorrigible debtors and alimony defaulters. The girl never saw her parents; she has no family or friends and celebrates her 28th birthday all by herself. But as soon as she blows the candle on her birthday cake, someone rings the doorbell. Emma opens the door and finds a 10-year-old boy standing on her threshold claiming that his name is Henry and he is her son. In fact, when Emma was very young she had a baby but since she had no money to raise the child she had to give him to another family under condition that she never sees him again. The boy says that he came for Emma because she is the only person who could help him and the people living in his town. The pilot episode got 13 million views reaching the highest rating among all debut TV drama series of the season. Moreover, “Once Upon a Time” is considered to be the most successful TV series of the past five years.

Once Upon a Time season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Pilot
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 139,5 MB):

Episode 2: The Thing You Love Most
AVI (360p, 349,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 122,6 MB):

Episode 3: Snow Falls
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 150,6 MB):

Episode 4: The Price of Gold
AVI (360p, 349,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 149,6 MB):

Episode 5: That Still Small Voice
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 137,7 MB):

Episode 6: The Shepherd
AVI (360p, 349,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 137,9 MB):

Episode 7: The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 137,9 MB):

Episode 8: Desperate Souls
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 138,3 MB):

Episode 9: True North
AVI (360p, 349,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 153,1 MB):

Episode 10: 7:15 A.M.
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 141,5 MB):

Episode 11: Fruit of the Poisonous Tree
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 165,8 MB):

Episode 12: Skin Deep
AVI (360p, 349,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 163,9 MB):

Episode 13: What Happened to Frederick
AVI (360p, 350,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 184,7 MB):

Episode 14: Dreamy
AVI (360p, 349,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 154,2 MB):

Episode 15: Red-Handed
AVI (360p, 386,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 144,9 MB):

Episode 16: Heart of Darkness
AVI (360p, 382,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 143,1 MB):

Episode 17: Hat Trick
AVI (360p, 349,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 152,2 MB):

Episode 18: The Stable Boy
AVI (360p, 386,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 158,9 MB):

Episode 19: The Return
AVI (360p, 349,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 142,4 MB):

Episode 20: The Stranger
AVI (360p, 384,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 167,2 MB):

Episode 21: An Apple Red as Blood
AVI (360p, 374,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 145,1 MB):

Episode 22: A Land Without Magic
AVI (360p, 386,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 159,5 MB):

Leave a Reply