One Day At a Time season 2

One Day at a Time season 2 poster Netflix channel

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: One Day At a Time

Country, Channel: USA, Netflix

Release Date: January 26, 2018


Creators: Gloria Calderon Kellett, Mike Royce, Whitney Blake, Norman Lear, Allan Manings

Cast: Isabella Gomez, Marcel Ruiz, Rita Moreno, Stephen Tobolowsky, Justina Machado, Todd Grinnell, Eric Nenninger, James Martinez, Ed Quinn

Awards: Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 3 wins & 8 nominations.

Language: English

Runtime: 30 min

One Day At a Time season 2 is the continuation of the happy life of the family, which was forced to come together because of the difficult financial situation. There are representatives of three generations in the center of the story. Sometimes it is very difficult for them to get along, because all of them have their own view of things and life in general. That’s why, there are often small differences and conflicts that are solved instantly, because there is something that still unites them – love for each other.
In particular, the relationship between Victor and Elena will periodically bother us in the upcoming episodes. Something will happen between them, it will be necessary to find out the cause of Victor’s deed. Alex is waiting for new teenage problems. Penelope again plunges into her post-traumatic stress disorder, and Schneider opens up to us from the other side. Dr. Leslie Berkowitz will tell more about his past, in particular about acquaintance with the Alvarez family. And Lydia is waiting for an unexpected and shocking event in the season finale.
In general, each of them expect new events and adventures in the new episodes of season 2 One Day At a Time.

One Day At a Time season 2 tv series download full episode 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13:

Episode 1-13:
AVI (360p, 2.6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 2.9 MB):

Episode 1: The Turn
AVI (360p, 221.3 MB):
MKV (720p, 640.88 MB):
MP4 (400p, 257.78 MB):

Episode 2: Schooled
AVI (360p, 206.1 MB):
MKV (720p, 640.88 MB):
MP4 (400p, 240.11 MB):

Episode 3: To Zir, With Love
AVI (360p, 197.8 MB):
MKV (720p, 585.67 MB):
MP4 (400p, 230.37 MB):

Episode 4: Roots
AVI (360p, 240.4 MB):
MKV (720p, 728.64 MB):
MP4 (400p, 264.12 MB):

Episode 5: Locked Down
AVI (360p, 236.3 MB):
MKV (720p, 770.76 MB):
MP4 (400p, 275.18 MB):

Episode 6: Work Hard, Play Hard
AVI (360p, 196.0 MB):
MKV (720p, 627.68 MB):
MP4 (400p, 228.31 MB):

Episode 7: Exclusive
AVI (360p, 216.2 MB):
MKV (720p, 648.05 MB):
MP4 (400p, 251.88 MB):

Episode 8: What Happened
AVI (360p, 198.0 MB):
MKV (720p, 586.16 MB):
MP4 (400p, 230.86 MB):

Episode 9: Hello, Penelope
AVI (360p, 215.3 MB):
MKV (720p, 618.35 MB):
MP4 (400p, 112.73 MB):

Episode 10: Storage Wars
AVI (360p, 221.7 MB):
MKV (720p, 692.95 MB):
MP4 (400p, 241.6 MB):

Episode 11: Homecoming
AVI (360p, 214.0 MB):
MKV (720p, 727.5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 249.41 MB):

Episode 12: Citizen Lydia
AVI (360p, 236.5 MB):
MKV (720p, 657.65 MB):
MP4 (400p, 258.03 MB):

Episode 13: Not Yet
AVI (360p, 267.1 MB):
MKV (720p, 707.2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 311.17 MB):

Leave a Reply