Nashville season 6

Nashville season 6 poster CMT channel

Episodes: 8 of 16

Original Title: Nashville

Country, Channel: USA, CMT

Release Date: January 4, 2017

Genres: , ,

Creators: Callie Khouri

Directors: Allan Arkush, Callie Khouri

Cast: Lennon Stella, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Maisy Stella, Sam Palladio, Chris Carmack

Awards: Nominated for 3 Golden Globes. Another 3 wins & 34 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-PG

Language: English

Runtime: 43 min

The music, drama series “Nashville” according to the creators’ plan, was to close after the season 4 on ABC channel. But later the decision was changed and here we are waiting for a new season 6, which will be the final one, on CMT.
The previous season 5 ended very ambiguously: Maddie (Lennon Stella) and Juliette (Hayden Panettiere) conflicted terribly, and the rest of the characters have a number of problems. It seems that the drama continues. All the main heroes Maddie, Deacon (Charles Esten), Avery (Jonathan Jackson), and Daphne (Maisy Stella) continue to play in love, overuse friendship, try to find mutual understanding with the family and, of course, strive for success, self-realization and fame. A distinctive feature is that all events occur against the background of country music in the specific Nashville city. We also see that Gunnar (Sam Palladio) and Will (Chris Carmack) slightly correct the style in the upcoming episodes. Moreover, Juliette is waiting for new difficulties on the way to success in the new series of Nashville season 6.

Nashville season 6 tv series full episode 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 download:

Episode 1: New Strings
AVI (360p, 449,01 MB):
MKV (720p, 747,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 476,4 MB):

Episode 2: Second Chances
AVI (360p, MB):
MKV (720p, 666,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 431,8 MB):

Episode 3: Jump Then Fall
AVI (360p, 393,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 929,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 269,8 MB):

Episode 4: That’s My Story
AVI (360p, 407,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 652,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 411,8 MB):

Episode 5: Where the Night Goes
AVI (360p, 367.8 MB):
MKV (720p, 637.8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 422.0 MB):

Episode 6: Beneath Still Waters
AVI (360p, 404,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 619,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 384,6 MB):

Episode 7: Can’t Help But Wonder Where I’m Bound
AVI (360p, 443,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 657,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 472,6 MB):

Episode 8: Sometimes You Just Can’t Win
AVI (360p, 287.4 MB):
MKV (720p, 767.7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 172.8 MB):

Leave a Reply