Nashville season 3

Nashville season 3 poster ABC channel
IMDb rating7,7/1018 103 votes

Episodes: 22 of 22

Original Title: Nashville

Country, Channel: USA, ABC

Release Date: September 24, 2014

Genres: ,

Creators: Callie Khouri, Dee Johnson

Directors: Callie Khouri

Cast: Connie Britton, Clare Bowen, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Chris Carmack, Eric Close, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella, Oliver Hudson, Will Chase, Laura Benanti, Chaley Rose, Aubrey Peeples, Brette Taylor, Alexa PenaVega, Derek Hough, Ed Amatrudo, David Alford, Judith Hoag

Awards: Nominated for 3 Golden Globes. Another 1 win & 30 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-PG

Language: English

Runtime: 42 min

In the beginning of Nashville season 3 Rayna Jaymes faces a tough choice: it’s not just a choice between two men but also between two different life directions. Meanwhile, Juliette does her best to make up with Avery and tries out for the leading part in a movie. Scarlett decides to start from scratch and on the way home sticks with an unexpected stowaway. At the same time, Layla and Will deal with the consequences of his confession. In the new episodes Will’s debut will push Rayna down in the rating making Rayna even more determined to fight back with her new record. Rayna also chooses a different strategy to gain her popularity back and visits “Good Morning America” show. Juliette receives some life-changing news. The producers of the series aimed to show real Nashville streets from the very beginning. One of the places in the series called “Bluebird café” is in fact an accurate copy of the real “Bluebird cafe” in Nashville. Ever since the beginning of the show Nashville citizens think that the series of the same name attracts attention to their city. Moreover, some of the show stars even consider buying houses for their families in the city of country music.

Nashville season 3 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: That’s Me Without You
AVI (360p, 348,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 118,1 MB):

Episode 2: How Far Down Can I Go
AVI (360p, 347,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 120,1 MB):

Episode 3: I Can’t Get Over You to Save My Life
AVI (360p, 348,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 126,5 MB):

Episode 4: I Feel Sorry for Me
AVI (360p, 347,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 116,6 MB):

Episode 5: Road Happy
AVI (360p, 346,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 125,4 MB):

Episode 6: Nobody Said It Was Going to Be Easy
AVI (360p, 348,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 117,1 MB):

Episode 7: I’m Coming Home to You
AVI (360p, 347,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 111,0 MB):

Episode 8: You’re Lookin’ at Country
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 134,8 MB):

Episode 9: Two Sides to Every Story
AVI (360p, 347,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 143,8 MB):

Episode 10: First to Have a Second Chance
AVI (360p, 347,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 123,3 MB):

Episode 11: I’m Not That Good at Goodbye
AVI (360p, 373,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 107,6 MB):

Episode 12: I’ve Got Reasons to Hate You
AVI (360p, 372,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 107,4 MB):

Episode 13: I’m Lost Between Right or Wrong
AVI (360p, 372,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 106,4 MB):

Episode 14: Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
AVI (360p, 370,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 104,7 MB):

Episode 15: That’s the Way Love Goes
AVI (360p, 373,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 112,0 MB):

Episode 16: I Can’t Keep Away from You
AVI (360p, 355,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 103,0 MB):

Episode 17: This Just Ain’t a Good Day for Leavin’
AVI (360p, 370,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 104,0 MB):

Episode 18: Nobody Knows But Me
AVI (360p, 331,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 118,7 MB):

Episode 19: The Storm Has Just Begun
AVI (360p, 362,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 106,7 MB):

Episode 20: Time Changes Things
AVI (360p, 362,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 108,5 MB):

Episode 21: Is the Better Part Over
AVI (360p, 368,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 106,7 MB):

Episode 22: Before You Go Make Sure You Know
AVI (360p, 367,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 105,7 MB):

Leave a Reply