Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 19

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 19 poster NBC channel

Episodes: 24 of 24 + Pack

Original Title: Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Country, Channel: USA, NBC

Release Date: September 27, 2017

Genres: , ,

Creators: Dick Wolf

Directors: Jean de Segonzac, Michael Pressman, Martha Mitchell,

Cast: Mariska Hargitay, Ice-T, Kelli Giddish, Raúl Esparza, Peter Scanavino, Robert John Burke, Dean Winters, Lynn Marocola, Brooke Shields, Philip Winchester

Awards: Won 1 Golden Globe. Another 49 wins & 141 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 60 min

The tireless “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit” series returns for season 19 on NBC TV Channel. This continuation put the series with Mariska Hargitay one step closer to equaling in duration with the original show “Law & Order”, which lasted 20 seasons.
We, as always, will meet long-beloved heroes and get acquainted with new and interesting personalities. There will be a new character played by Brooke Shields, who will slightly fan the beehive of the “Special Victims Unit”. Moreover Peter Stone in the performance of Philip Winchester will begin cooperation with the main characters. Peter will become an assistant to the district attorney in New York.
We will watch unusual investigations, interesting story lines, sentimental dramas in the new episodes of season 19 Law & Order: SVU.

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 19 tv series download full episodes:

Complete season 19: Pack (Episodes 1 – 24)
AVI (360p, 7.5 GB):

Episode 1: Gone Fishin’
AVI (360p, 369,88 MB):
MKV (720p, 857,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 257,3 MB):

Episode 2: Mood
AVI (360p, 363,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 870,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 254,6 MB):

Episode 3: Contrapasso
AVI (360p, 369,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 799,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 227,9 MB):

Episode 4: No Good Reason
AVI (360p, 268,75 MB):
MKV (720p, 843,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 244,1 MB):

Episode 5: Complicated
AVI (360p, 373,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 740,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 209,6 MB):

Episode 6: Unintended Consequences
AVI (360p, 401,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 940,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 272,6 MB):

Episode 7: Something Happened
AVI (360p, 181,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 857,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 194,7 MB):

Episode 8: Intent
AVI (360p, 293,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 925,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 255,1 MB):

Episode 9: Gone Baby Gone
AVI (360p, 364,84 MB):
MKV (720p, 947,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 263,7 MB):

Episode 10: Pathological
AVI (360p, 369,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 751,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 215,6 MB):

Episode 11: Flight Risk
AVI (360p, 352,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 828,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 235,7 MB):

Episode 12: Info Wars
AVI (360p, 383,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 924,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 258,2 MB):

Episode 13: The Undiscovered Country
AVI (360p, 198,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 682,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 192,8 MB):

Episode 14: Chasing Demons
AVI (360p, 250,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 853,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 230,6 MB):

Episode 15: In Loco Parentis
AVI (360p, 320,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 835,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 222,7 MB):

Episode 16: Dare
AVI (360p, 299,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 729,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 209,3 MB):

Episode 17: Send in the Clowns
AVI (360p, 321,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 792,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 233,6 MB):

Episode 18: Service
AVI (360p, 384,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 816,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 220,8 MB):

Episode 19: Sunk Cost Fallacy
AVI (360p, 301,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 857,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 224,4 MB):

Episode 20: The Book of Esther
AVI (360p, 296,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 910,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 258,2 MB):

Episode 21: Guardian
AVI (360p, 296,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 783,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 221,0 MB):

Episode 22: Mama
AVI (360p, 301,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 757,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 219,1 MB):

Episode 23-24: Remember Me
AVI (360p, 717,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,5 GB):
MP4 (400p, 756.3 MB):

Leave a Reply