Homeland season 2

Homeland season 2 poster Showtime channel
IMDb rating8,4/10235 455 votes

Episodes: 12 of 12

Original Title: Homeland

Country, Channel: USA, Showtime

Release Date: September 30, 2012

Genres: , ,

Creators: Alex Gansa, Howard Gordon, Gideon Raff

Directors: Michael Cuesta

Cast: Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Mandy Patinkin, Morena Baccarin, David Harewood, Diego Klattenhoff, Jackson Pace, Morgan Saylor, Navid Negahban, David Marciano, Jamey Sheridan, Zuleikha Robinson, Rupert Friend, Timothée Chalamet, Hrach Titizian, Valerie Cruz, Maury Sterling, Talia Balsam, Marc Menchaca, Mido Hamada, James Rebhorn, Clara Khoury, F. Murray Abraham, Amy Hargreaves, Larry Pine, Nasser Faris, Seth Gilliam, Marin Ireland, John Finn, Daniella Pineda, James Urbaniak, Chance Kelly, Sarita Choudhury, Billy Smith

Awards: Won 5 Golden Globes. Another 49 wins & 146 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English, Arabic

Runtime: 55 min

Homeland season 2 begins six month after the finale of season 1. After the expulsion from the ranks of agents Carrie Mathison tries to cope with her psychological trauma. Meanwhile, Fatima, a former informant of Carrie, comes to the CIA. The woman says that she has information about a new terrorist attack, which will take place in the US, but all the details she could report only Mathison. Agency agrees to bring the former employee to the case. After that, Carrie flies to Beirut under an assumed name. At this time, Nicholas Brody is facing some changes in his life. Now, he’s a congressman and a potential partner of the current Vice-President in his presidential race. Also he received new instructions from the head of al-Qaeda. The wife of Nicholas, Jessica continues to experience difficulties in raising her daughter and learns that her husband is Muslim. She is shocked by this. Jessica doesn’t agree with the fact that Nicholas accepted the religion of people who held him as a prisoner and tortured him.

Homeland season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: The Smile
AVI (360p, 550,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Episode 2: Beirut Is Back
AVI (360p, 484,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Episode 3: State of Independence
AVI (360p, 436,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,7 MB):

Episode 4: New Car Smell
AVI (360p, 396,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,8 MB):

Episode 5: Q&A
AVI (360p, 468,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Episode 6: A Gettysburg Address
AVI (360p, 396,2 MB): ml
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Episode 7: The Clearing
AVI (360p, 447,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 300,0 MB):

Episode 8: I’ll Fly Away
AVI (360p, 420,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,8 MB):

Episode 9: Two Hats
AVI (360p, 388,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,8 MB):

Episode 10: Broken Hearts
AVI (360p, 389,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,8 MB):

Episode 11: In Memoriam
AVI (360p, 422,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,7 MB):

Episode 12: The Choice
AVI (360p, 541,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,7 MB):

Leave a Reply