Homeland season 1

Homeland season 1 poster Showtime channel
IMDb rating8,4/10235 455 votes

Episodes: 12 of 12

Original Title: Homeland

Country, Channel: USA, Showtime

Release Date: October 02, 2011

Genres: , ,

Creators: Alex Gansa, Howard Gordon, Gideon Raff

Directors: Michael Cuesta

Cast: Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Mandy Patinkin, Morena Baccarin, David Harewood, Diego Klattenhoff, Jackson Pace, Morgan Saylor, Hrach Titizian, Navid Negahban, David Marciano, Chris Chalk, Jamey Sheridan, Maury Sterling, Amy Hargreaves, Marin Ireland, Afton Williamson, Alok Tewari, Omid Abtahi, James Rebhorn, Sarita Choudhury, Linda Purl, Ramsey Faragallah, Scott Bryce, Amir Arison, Brianna Brown, Reggie Austin, Jaden Harmon, Sammy Sheik, Charles Borland, Nestor Serrano, Melissa Benoist, Michael McKean, Lawrence O'Donnell, Gaby Hoffmann, Annika Boras, Waleed Zuaiter, James Urbaniak, Sherman Howard, Marc Menchaca, Billy Smith, Trent Dawson, Remy Auberjonois, Nasser Faris, Elizabeth Franz, Larry Pine

Awards: Won 5 Golden Globes. Another 49 wins & 146 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 55 min

TV show “Homeland” is based on the original Israeli television series. In 2003, U.S. Marine sergeant Nicholas Brody is missing in Afghanistan. For several years he was presumed dead in battle. But during a secret raid US troops find Brody on base of terrorists. CIA expert Carrie Mathison believes that the sergeant recruited by al-Qaeda. Terrorists specifically left him so he returned to the United States and has prepared a terrorist attack. Only the government and the public believe that Sergeant Brody is a war hero. Mathison’s boss Saul Berenson categorically rejects the possibility that the CIA conducted an investigation regarding Brody. Nicholas has a wife and two children. Plagued by suspicions Carrie Mathison begins to follow the sergeant and his family illegally. Journalists also want to talk with a war hero. In addition family problems begin after his return. The eldest daughter, Dana blackmails his mother, Jessica, that will tell father about her connection with his best friend, while Nicholas was in captivity.

Homeland season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Pilot
AVI (360p, 549,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Episode 2: Grace
AVI (360p, 550,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,8 MB):

Episode 3: Clean Skin
AVI (360p, 550,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 300,0 MB):

Episode 4: Semper I
AVI (360p, 548,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 300,1 MB):

Episode 5: Blind Spot
AVI (360p, 550,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,8 MB):

Episode 6: The Good Soldier
AVI (360p, 549,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Episode 7: The Weekend
AVI (360p, 549,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 300,0 MB):

Episode 8: Achilles Heel
AVI (360p, 549,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Episode 9: Crossfire
AVI (360p, 549,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Episode 10: Representative Brody
AVI (360p, 549,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 300,0 MB):

Episode 11: The Vest
AVI (360p, 549,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 300,1 MB):

Episode 12: Marine One
AVI (360p, 699,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 299,9 MB):

Leave a Reply