Game of Thrones season 6

Game of Thrones season 6 poster HBO channel
IMDb rating9,5/101 126 485 votes

Episodes: 10 of 10

Original Title: Game of Thrones

Country, Channel: USA, HBO

Release Date: April 24, 2016

Genres: , ,

Creators: David Benioff, George R.R. Martin, D.B. Weiss

Directors: Jeremy Podeswa

Cast: Peter Dinklage, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Kit Harington, Alfie Allen, Tobias Menzies, Ian McShane, Iain Glen, Michael McElhatton, Jerome Flynn, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Aidan Gillen, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, Isaac Hempstead-Wright, Liam Cunningham, John Bradley, Carice van Houten, Natalie Dormer, Conleth Hill, Kristofer Hivju, Hannah Murray, Gwendoline Christie, Iwan Rheon, Nathalie Emmanuel, James Faulkner, Alexander Siddig, Michiel Huisman, Nell Tiger Free, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Jessica Henwick, Lino Facioli, Freddie Stroma, Tom Wlaschiha, Patrick Malahide, Diana Rigg, Samantha Spiro, Clive Russell, Kristian Nairn, Ian Gelder, Finn Jones, Gemma Whelan, Owen Teale, Rupert Vansittart, Max von Sydow, Pilou Asbæk, Rebecca Benson, Dean-Charles Chapman

Awards: Won 1 Golden Globe. Another 180 wins & 297 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 50 min

Game of Thrones season 6 begins after Jon Snow’s fate was left uncertain. Having been captured, Daenerys learns that Dothraki have certain traditions for widows of the fallen Khals. At this time, two faithful to her man begins to search. Tyrion is trying to manage the city in the absence of the Dragon Queen. Theon and Sansa survive and manage to escape from Winterfell and Bolton but Ramsay sends dogs after them. Ellaria makes her move along with the Sand Snakes. Cercei receives bad news from Jaime when he returns from Dorne. Davos at the Wall sends for help and asks Melisandre for a miracle. Meanwhile, Bran keeps learning from the Three-Eyed Raven and starts to see the past. New problems arise at Pyke as Theon leaves. Thorne gains support of the Night’s Watch.

Game of Thrones season 6 tv series download full episodes:

All Episodes 1-10:
AVI (360p, 4,08 GB):

Episode 1: The Red Woman
AVI (360p, 409,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 390,0 MB):

Episode 2: Home
AVI (360p, 440,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 290,7 MB):

Episode 3: Oathbreaker
AVI (360p, 287,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 892,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 276,2 MB):

Episode 4: Book of the Stranger
AVI (360p, 405,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 327,8 MB):

Episode 5: The Door
AVI (360p, 424,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 380,5 MB):

Episode 6: Blood of My Blood
AVI (360p, 399,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 321,1 MB):

Episode 7: The Broken Man
AVI (360p, 496,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 359,8 MB):

Episode 8: No One
AVI (360p, 431,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 360,0 MB):

Episode 9: The Battle of Bastards
AVI (360p, 486,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 417,0 MB):

Episode 10: The Winds of Winter
AVI (360p, 398,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 464,7 MB):

Leave a Reply