Game of Thrones season 4

Game of Thrones season 4 poster HBO channel
IMDb rating9,5/101 126 485 votes

Episodes: 10 of 10

Original Title: Game of Thrones

Country, Channel: USA, HBO

Release Date: April 06, 2014

Genres: , ,

Creators: George R.R. Martin, David Benioff, D.B. Weiss

Directors: D.B. Weiss

Cast: Peter Dinklage, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Kit Harington, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Iain Glen, Jerome Flynn, Pedro Pascal, Aidan Gillen, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, Alfie Allen, Isaac Hempstead-Wright, Jack Gleeson, Rory McCann, Charles Dance, Liam Cunningham, John Bradley, Stephen Dillane, Carice van Houten, Natalie Dormer, Conleth Hill, Sibel Kekilli, Rose Leslie, Kristofer Hivju, Hannah Murray, Gwendoline Christie, Iwan Rheon, Indira Varma, Nathalie Emmanuel, Yuri Kolokolnikov

Awards: Won 1 Golden Globe. Another 180 wins & 297 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 60 min

Game of Thrones season 4 continues to tell about the events in Westeros. In the King’s Landing Eddard Stark’s sword is reforged into 2 new ones. One-armed Jaime refuses to serve his father as an heir and chooses to stay in the ranks of the Kingsguard. Tyrion’s sent to meet the honoured guest Prince Oberyn Martell, who hates Lannisters, and finds him in a brothel. Brienne of Tarth tells Margaery about King Renly Baratheon’s death while grief-stricken Sansa finds an unexpected ally. At the Wall the Wildings are preparing to attack Castle Black and Jon accounts to the Night Watch officers. Overseas Daenerus’ army together with freed slaves are moving towards Meereen, the biggest slave-trading city. Meabwhile, in the RIverlands Arya and Sandor Clegane run into the Lunnisters’ soldiers. Joffrey and Margaery’s wedding is celebrated in the King’s Landing while on the other side of the Wall – Bran is using his varga talent to contact the Three-Eyed Raven…

Game of Thrones season 4 tv series download full episodes:

All Episodes 1-10:
AVI (360p, 4,47 GB):

Episode 00: Ice and Fire: A Foreshadowing
AVI (360p, 112,9 MB):

Episode 1: Two Swords
AVI (360p, 461,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 515,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,47 GB):

Episode 2: The Lion and the Rose
AVI (360p, 421,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 467,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):

Episode 3: Breaker of Chains
AVI (360p, 449,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 335,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):

Episode 4: Oathkeeper
AVI (360p, 447,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 493,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):

Episode 5: First of His Name
AVI (360p, 445,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 340,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):

Episode 6: The Laws of Gods and Men
AVI (360p, 425,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 292,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 913,8 MB):

Episode 7: Mockingbird
AVI (360p, 443,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 312,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):

Episode 8: The Mountain and the Viper
AVI (360p, 461,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 331,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):

Episode 9: The Watchers on the Wall
AVI (360p, 405,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 371,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):

Episode 10: The Children
AVI (360p, 506,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 439,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,6 GB):

Leave a Reply