Girlfriends Guide to Divorce season 2

IMDb rating6,9/101 873 votes

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

Country, Channel: USA, Bravo

Release Date: December 01, 2015

Genres: ,

Creators: Marti Noxon, Ashley Cardiff, Janine Nabers, Vicki Iovine

Directors: Robert Duncan McNeill

Cast: Lisa Edelstein, Beau Garrett, Paul Adelstein, Necar Zadegan, Alanna Ubach, Carrie Fisher, Retta, Aaron Staton, Maury Sterling, Barry Bostwick, Lesley Anne Warren, Megan Hilty, Mark Valley, Jean-Luc Bilodeau

Awards: 3 wins & 1 nomination.

Language: English

Runtime: 42 min

Girlfriends Guide to Divorce season 2 keeps following a 40-year-old author of self-development books named Abby McCarthy who is going through a divorce with her husband and father of her children Jake. Now she is looking for help and support of her divorced friends Phoebe and Lyla. She is also supported by her best friend Jo and brother Max along with his partner Ford. Jake and Abby maintain good relationship even though Abby starts dating Will and Jake is having an affair with Becca. Meanwhile, Delia is worried that if someone finds out about her affair with a client, she will lose her job. After the publication of Abby’s article “Why aren’t you divorced yet?” mothers of her children’s classmates start to freak out trying to figure out whether their husbands are cheating on them. Studying Jo’s finances, her friend Delia finds out shocking truth. Abby seizes an opportunity to throw a party for adults while her children are spending Thanksgiving with their father. In the new episodes Abby and Jake will draw a line under their divorce process but will find that their relationship is in a much better condition than it used to be.

Girlfriends Guide to Divorce season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Rule #58: Avoid the Douchemobile
AVI (360p, 503,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 368,0 MB):

Episode 2: Rule #77: Don’t Blow the Bubble
AVI (360p, 468,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 337,6 MB):

Episode 3: Rule #8: Timing Is Everything
AVI (360p, 432,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 321,4 MB):

Episode 4: Rule #605: You Can Go Home Again
AVI (360p, 503,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 346,3 MB):

Episode 5: Rule #72: It’s Never Too Late to Be a Mean Girl
AVI (360p, 432,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 326,1 MB):

Episode 6: Rule #25: Beware the Second Chance
AVI (360p, 433,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 297,2 MB):

Episode 7: Rule #14: No Means… No
AVI (360p, 459,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 338,7 MB):

Episode 8: Rule #79: Labels Are for Canned Goods
AVI (360p, 567,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 377,7 MB):

Episode 9: Rule #81: There’s No Crying in Porn
AVI (360p, 348,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 298,5 MB):

Episode 10: Rule #36: If You Can’t Stand the Heat, You’re Cooked
AVI (360p, 394,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 383,0 MB):

Episode 11: Rule #118: Let Her Eat Cake
AVI (360p, 396,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 318,8 MB):

Episode 12: Rule #876: Everything Does Not Happen for a Reason
AVI (360p, 412,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 297,6 MB):

Episode 13: Rule #59: “Happily Ever After” Is an Oxymoron
AVI (360p, 393,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 301,4 MB):

Leave a Reply