Galavant season 2

Galavant season 2 poster ABC channel
IMDb rating8,0/109 499 votes

Episodes: 10 of 10

Original Title: Galavant

Country, Channel: USA, ABC

Release Date: January 03, 2016

Genres: ,

Creators: Dan Fogelman, Jeremy Hall, Julia Grob

Directors: John Fortenberry

Cast: Joshua Sasse, Timothy Omundson, Vinnie Jones, Mallory Jansen, Karen David, Luke Youngblood, Robert Lindsay, Clare Foster, Stanley Townsend, Genevieve Allenbury, Ben Presley, Darren Evans, Sophie McShera, Kemaal Deen-Ellis, Muzz Khan, John Stamos, Hugh Bonneville, Kylie Mignogue, Simon Callow, Matt Lucas, Sarah Hadland, Sally Phillips, Nick Frost, Sheridan Smith, Greg Wise, Reece Shearsmith, Eddie Marsan

Awards: 3 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-PG

Language: English

Runtime: 21 min

“Galavant” TV series is an experimental project of a well-known scriptwriter Dan Fogelman who drew his inspiration from the success of “Once Upon a Time” musical. He decided to combine Hollywood special effects and technologies and a Broadway musical genre while keeping the timing of a regular TV sitcom. “Galavant” is filmed in the United Kingdom because of more favorable financial conditions and lower taxes. The action of the series takes place at the times of kingdoms and knights. The main plotline follows Prince Galavant, a brave man who sets out to save his beloved Madalena from the hands of evil King Richard. As soon as season 1 proved its success showing excellent viewers’ ratings, it was decided to continue the musical for another season in 2015-2016. Galavant season 2 begins with Galavant and his crew getting shipwrecked which forces them to continue their way on land. On their way they come across a bar and a mysterious fortune teller. Meanwhile, King Richard finds out that his castle has disappeared.

Galavant season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: A New Season aka Suck It Cancellation Bear
AVI (360p, 351,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 238,1 MB):

Episode 2: World’s Best Kiss
AVI (360p, 297,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 208,7 MB):

Episode 3: Aw, Hell, the King
AVI (360p, 345,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 228,7 MB):

Episode 4: Bewitched, Bothered, and Belittled
AVI (360p, 310,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 206,2 MB):

Episode 5: Giants vs. Dwarves
AVI (360p, 358,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 243,2 MB):

Episode 6: About Last Knight
AVI (360p, 215,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 237,8 MB):

Episode 7: Love and Death
AVI (360p, 278,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 205,9 MB):

Episode 8: Do the D’DEW
AVI (360p, 314,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 221,2 MB):

Episode 9: Battle of the Three Armies
AVI (360p, 420,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 277,2 MB):

Episode 10: The One True King (To Unite Them All)
AVI (360p, 365,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 237,7 MB):

Leave a Reply