Fearless season 1

Fearless season 1 poster ITV channel

Episodes: 6 of 6

Original Title: Fearless

Country: UK, ITV

Release Date: June 12, 2017


Creators: Patrick Harbinson

Directors: Pete Travis

Cast: Helen McCrory, Wunmi Mosaku, Jonathan Forbes, Sam Swainsbury, Rebecca Callard, Robin Weigert, Christine Bottomley, Jack Hollington, Karima McAdams, Alec Newman, Ben Cartwright, Jamie Bamber, Emma Hamilton, Brendan Patricks, James Thorne, David Mumeni, Catherine Steadman, Sam Crane, Armin Karima

Language: English

TV series Fearless is a legal drama unfolds in a dangerous zone of conflict between jurisprudence and politics. The debut season 1 will consist of only 6 episodes and will be released on the ITV channel.
The main character of the TV show is a fearless lawyer Emma Banville who is known for her talent to win hopeless cases. She investigates the murder of a schoolgirl in season 1. In addition, she tries to free a man who, in her opinion, was accused of murder mistakenly. The more she delves into this matter, the more clearly she realizes that some influential persons are trying to prevent her from getting to the truth in this matter in TV series Fearless season 1.

Fearless season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1:
AVI (360p, 402,76 MB):
MKV (720p, 730,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 217,4 MB):

Episode 2:
AVI (360p, 403,74 MB):
MKV (720p, 739,09 MB):
MP4 (400p, 475,77 MB):

Episode 3:
AVI (360p, 411,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 704,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 214,0 MB):

Episode 4:
AVI (360p, 306,44 MB):
MKV (720p, 752,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 233,2 MB):

Episode 5:
AVI (360p, 405,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 690,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 205,9 MB):

Episode 6:
AVI (360p, 255,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 709,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 205,3 MB):

Leave a Reply