Fear The Walking Dead season 3

Fear the Walking Dead season 3 poster AMC channel
IMDb rating7,1/1073 464 votes

Episodes: 16 of 16

Original Title: Fear the Walking Dead

Country, Channel: USA, AMC

Release Date: June 4, 2017 (Series returns September 10, 2017)

Genres: , ,

Creators: Dave Erickson, Robert Kirkman

Directors: Paco Cabezas, Alex Garcia Lopez, Daniel Stamm

Cast: Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Mercedes Mason, Colman Domingo, Danay Garcia, Josh Couch, Daniel Sharman, Karen Bethzabe, Dominic Bogart, Dayton Callie, Hugo Armstrong, Mike Estes

Awards: 8 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 44 min

Spin-off of the zombie drama called Fear the Walking Dead is currently one of the most popular AMC TV shows. The main idea of season 3 tells that fear what you become in the post-apocalyptic world. Apparently, the creators of the TV series “Fear the Walking Dead” imply that a human involuntarily turns into a more cruel and heartless version of himself in the current circumstances. Moreover, he is able to do something that he could not even think of before.
The main characters fall into a dangerous transition zone on the border of the US and Mexico in the season 3. All borders were erased because of the beginning of the apocalypse, and the heroes will have to rebuild not only their families, and the whole society. Madison reunited with Travis, but Alicia was killed by Andrés’s death in the new episodes of the TV show Fear the Walking Dead. Luciana and Nick managed to escape death and run away from the walking dead, but Nick feels himself immortal no longer. Victor Strand will have an idea about the introduction of a new world currency. Ofelia will actually have to test how well she can survive in the new season of Fear the Walking Dead.

Fear the Walking Dead season 3 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1 – 16:
AVI (360p, 5,18 GB):

Episode 1: Eye of the Beholder
AVI (360p, 410,07 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 299,0 MB):

Episode 2: The New Frontier
AVI (360p, 424,17 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 288,8 MB):

Episode 3: Teotwawki
AVI (360p, 232,51 MB):
MKV (720p, 911,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 214,5 MB):

Episode 4: 100
AVI (360p, 291,23 MB):
MKV (720p, 988,11 MB):
MP4 (400p, 281,49 MB MB):

Episode 5: Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame
AVI (360p, 372,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 997,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 271,5 MB):

Episode 6: Red Dirt
AVI (360p, 269,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 888,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 254,36 MB):

Episode 7: The Unveiling
AVI (360p, 406,27 MB):
MKV (720p, 847,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 247,2 MB):

Episode 8: Children of Wrath
AVI (360p, 375,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 295,1 MB):

Episode 9 – 10: 9 – Minotaur; 10 – The Diviner
AVI (360p, 658,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,8 GB):
MP4 (400p, 515,4 MB):

Episode 11: La Serpiente
AVI (360p, 379,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 966,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 284,5 MB):

Episode 12: Brother’s Keeper
AVI (360p, 366,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 986,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 270,2 MB):

Episode 13: This Land Is Your Land
AVI (360p, 379,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 811,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 220,4 MB):

Episode 14: El Matadero
AVI (360p, 402,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 918,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 250,2 MB):

Episode 15 – 16: Things Bad Begun; Sleigh Ride;
AVI (360p, 710,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,9 GB):
MP4 (400p, 558,0 MB):

Leave a Reply