Family Guy season 16

Family Guy season 16 poster FOX channel

Episodes: 20 of 20 + Pack

Original Title: Family Guy

Country, Channel: USA, FOX

Release Date: October 1, 2017

Genres: ,

Creators: Seth MacFarlane, David Zuckerman

Directors: James Purdum, Dominic Bianchi, John Holmquist, Greg Colton, Brian Iles, Julius Wu, Jerry Langford, Joseph Lee

Cast: Seth MacFarlane, Alex Borstein, Seth Green, Mila Kunis, Mike Henry, John Viener, Danny Smith, Patrick Warburton, Ralph Garman, Alec Sulkin, Adam West, Chris Cox, John G. Brennan, Rachael MacFarlane, Fred Tatasciore, Alexandra Breckenridge, Jennifer Tilly, Jennifer Tilly, Kevin Michael Richardson, Gary Cole, Steve Callaghan, Wally Wingert, Chris Sheridan, Nickie Bryar, Nicole Sullivan

Awards: Won 7 Primetime Emmys. Another 27 wins & 83 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English, Portuguese

Runtime: 22 min

Animation TV show “Family Guy” season 16 will continue to tell the story about the Griffin family. So, as it turns out, kids have the ability to grow up, and thereby bring new problems to their parents. Lois and Peter are trying to settle everything, but it’s not so simple.
The family will try to win Emmy with their show, which always wins, in the episode 1 of “Family Guy” series 16 season. The first episode will be dedicated to the memory of Adam West, an actor who is voicing the mayor of Quahog. This year he was gone.
Moreover, family and caring guy Peter decides to breed goats, while Lois is looking for a nanny for Stewie, to spend more time with her husband. Children still do not have special talents. One does not have the courage to communicate with the girls, and the other tries to take over the world, although he has not yet got out of the diaper. A talking dog also reinforces the absurdity of the situation. Brian, unlike its owners, is able to think sensibly in any situation, and even has its own political position.
They are Griffin family in the new episodes of the season 16 Family Guy.

Family Guy season 16 tv series download full episodes 1-20:

Complete season 16: Pack (Episodes 1 – 20)
AVI (360p, 3.6 GB):

Episode 1: Emmy-Winning Episode
AVI (360p, 185,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 356,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 89,7 MB):

Episode 2: Foxx In The Men House
AVI (360p, 185,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 399,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 147,0 MB):

Episode 3: Nanny Goats
AVI (360p, 185,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 404,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 145,9 MB):

Episode 4: Follow The Money
AVI (360p, 186,89 MB):
MKV (720p, 393,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 102,1 MB):

Episode 5: Three Directors
AVI (360p, 199,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 571,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 165,9 MB):

Episode 6: The D in Apartment 23
AVI (360p, 184,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 390,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 103,9 MB):

Episode 7: Petey IV
AVI (360p, 136,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 377,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 145,2 MB):

Episode 8: Crimes and Meg’s Demeanor
AVI (360p, 189,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 355,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 144,2 MB):

Episode 9: Don’t Be A Dickens At Christmas
AVI (360p, 188,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 393,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 159,0 MB):

Episode 10: Boy (Dog) Meets Girl (Dog)
AVI (360p, 213,38 MB):
MKV (720p, 282,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 174,6 MB):

Episode 11: Dog Bites Bear
AVI (360p, 186,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 339,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 193,2 MB):

Episode 12:
AVI (360p, 20684 MB):
MKV (720p, 30384 MB):
MP4 (400p, 5487 MB):

Episode 13: V is for Mystery
AVI (360p, 193,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 412,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 160,8 MB):

Episode 14: Veteran Guy
AVI (360p, 268,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 350,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 154,4 MB):

Episode 15: The Woof of Wall Street
AVI (360p, 200,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 301,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 140,1 MB):

Episode 16: ‘Family Guy’ Through the Years
AVI (360p, 255,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 413,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 215,0 MB):

Episode 17: Switch the Flip
AVI (360p, 190,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 303,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 182,0 MB):

Episode 18: HTTPete
AVI (360p, 247,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 340,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 195,2 MB):

Episode 19: The Unkindest Cut
AVI (360p, 247,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 307,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 142,7 MB):

Episode 20: Are You There God? It’s Me, Peter
AVI (360p, 198,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 317,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 151,2 MB):

Leave a Reply