Devious Maids season 2

Devious Maids season 2 poster Lifetime channel
IMDb rating7,9/1015 532 votes

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: Devious Maids

Country, Channel: USA, Lifetime

Release Date: April 20, 2014

Genres: , ,

Creators: Marc Cherry, Gloria Calzada, Juan Meyer, Salvador Rizo, Alonso Ramos, Anahí López, Carolina Rivera

Directors: Eva Longoria

Cast: Ana Ortiz, Dania Ramirez, Judy Reyes, Rebecca Wisocky, Roselyn Sanchez, Edy Ganem, Mariana Klaveno, Colin Woodell, June Squibb, Drew Van Acker, Tom Irwin, Tiffany Hines, Melinda Page Hamilton, Brianna Brown, Grant Show, Susan Lucci, Matt Cedeño, Alex Fernandez, Mark Deklin, Joanna P. Adler, Dominic Adams, Reggie Austin, Willie C. Carpenter, Gideon Glick, Octavio Westwood, Ivan Hernandez, Kimberly Hebert Gregory, Susie Abromeit, Tricia O'Kelley

Awards: 1 win & 12 nominations.

Language: English

Runtime: 42 min

Despite the critics towards the show’s lack of originality and stereotypical presentation of Latin Americans, the first season of the series received good ratings and it was continued for another season. Devious Maids season 2 still takes place in Beverly Hills and follows four women working as housemaids at some wealthy mansions. Whenever they get a free minute at work they love to get together and share their secrets… Until one day they find out that a good friend of theirs, who has been keeping a very important secret, dies. Now the maids will have to keep their deceased friend’s secret and continue working for their rich and spoiled landlords…

Devious Maids season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: An Ideal Husband
AVI (360p, 331,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 264,8 MB):

Episode 2: The Dark at the Top of the Stairs
AVI (360p, 339,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 273,3 MB):

Episode 3: Dangerous Liaisons
AVI (360p, 347,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 265,9 MB):

Episode 4: Crimes of the Heart
AVI (360p, 347,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 297,4 MB):

Episode 5: The Bad Seed
AVI (360p, 347,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 253,7 MB):

Episode 6: Private Lives
AVI (360p, 331,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 275,3 MB):

Episode 7: Betrayal
AVI (360p, 331,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 262,9 MB):

Episode 8: Night, Mother
AVI (360p, 323,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 257,9 MB):

Episode 9: The Visit
AVI (360p, 331,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 271,7 MB):

Episode 10: Long Day’s Journey Into Night
AVI (360p, 323,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,2 GB):
MP4 (400p, 272,3 MB):

Episode 11: You Can’t Take It with You
AVI (360p, 339,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 288,7 MB):

Episode 12: Proof
AVI (360p, 331,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 273,5 MB):

Episode 13: Look Back in Anger
AVI (360p, 339,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 303,9 MB):

Leave a Reply