Devious Maids season 1

Devious Maids season 1 poster Lifetime channel
IMDb rating7,9/1015 532 votes

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: Devious Maids

Country, Channel: USA, Lifetime

Release Date: June 23, 2013

Genres: , ,

Creators: Marc Cherry, Gloria Calzada, Juan Meyer, Salvador Rizo, Alonso Ramos, Anahí López, Carolina Rivera

Directors: Paul McGuigan

Cast: Ana Ortiz, Dania Ramirez, Judy Reyes, Rebecca Wisocky, Roselyn Sanchez, Edy Ganem, Mariana Klaveno, Stephen Collins, Drew Van Acker, Tom Irwin, Melinda Page Hamilton, Brianna Brown, Brett Cullen, Grant Show, Susan Lucci, Wolé Parks, Matt Cedeño, Maria Howell, Paula Garcés, Valerie Mahaffey, Eddie Hassell, Alex Fernandez

Awards: 1 win & 12 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-PG

Language: English

Runtime: 45 min

TV series “Devious Maids” follows four Latin American women working as housemaids at a prestigious district of Beverly Hills. Their employers are wealthy and influential Americans. It all starts when a maid named Flora Hernandez gets killed and Marisol Suarez gets down to investigating the murder in which her son is accused of. Her friends: Rosie Falta from Mexico, Carmen Luna from Puerto Rico, experienced senior maid named Zolia Diaz and her teenaged daughter Valentina have no idea about Marisol’s secret. Rosie is a widow who had to leave her only son in Mexico and go to the US to make some money. Carmen is hoping that her boss Alejandro will help her with her music career but there is a strict Russian housewife named Odessa standing in her way. Zolia is a senior maid in the mansion. Her daughter is madly in love with the mistress’s son Remi. Marisol’s mistress named Taylor is her husband Michael’s second wife who, in his turn, is chased by his first wife. And that’s not nearly all…

Devious Maids season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Pilot
AVI (360p, 346,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,4 GB):
MP4 (400p, 383,2 MB):

Episode 2: Setting the Table
AVI (360p, 349,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 273,0 MB):

Episode 3: Wiping Away the Past
AVI (360p, 331,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 349,1 MB):

Episode 4: Making Your Bed
AVI (360p, 339,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 281,8 MB):

Episode 5: Taking Out the Trash
AVI (360p, 331,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 256,5 MB):

Episode 6: Walking the Dog
AVI (360p, 331,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 254,9 MB):

Episode 7: Taking a Message
AVI (360p, 331,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 237,7 MB):

Episode 8: Minding the Baby
AVI (360p, 339,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 239,8 MB):

Episode 9: Scrambling the Eggs
AVI (360p, 339,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 226,6 MB):

Episode 10: Hanging the Drapes
AVI (360p, 338,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 269,1 MB):

Episode 11: Cleaning Out the Closet
AVI (360p, 339,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 248,4 MB):

Episode 12: Getting Out the Blood
AVI (360p, 339,3 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 264,9 MB):

Episode 13: Totally Clean
AVI (360p, 348,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,3 GB):
MP4 (400p, 292,4 MB):

Leave a Reply