Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 3

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 3 poster The CW channel

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

Country, Channel: USA, The CW

Release Date: October 13, 2017

Genres: ,

Creators: Rachel Bloom, Aline Brosh McKenna

Cast: Rachel Bloom, Vincent Rodriguez III, Donna Lynne Champlin, Pete Gardner, Vella Lovell, Gabrielle Ruiz, David Hull, Steve Monroe, Gina Gallego, Erick Lopez, Tovah Feldshuh, Rene Gube, Michael McMillian, Scott Michael Foster, Tanisha Long

Awards: Won 1 Golden Globe. Another 8 wins & 18 nominations.

Language: English

Runtime: 42 min

The charming Rebecca Bunch as in the previous 2 seasons is in the center of the plot of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 3. She is very keen on finding her second half, whereby often gets into very funny and tricky situations in the new episodes.
As usual, different characters are constantly intersecting with each other, tearing and re-establishing relationships, in this series. Well, that crazy girl is in the spotlight who wants to get Josh at any cost. Rebecca loses Greg because of her obsession. He is one of the few characters who figured out his problems and decided to move on. But his return is still possible in the new season three…
Ex-Girlfriend Rebecca, still does not pay attention to the fact that Josh does not seek to connect the fate with her. She uses all her eloquence and ingenuity, proving to the man that only she can make him the happiest in the world in the new episodes of the season 3 Crazy Ex-Girlfriend.

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 3 tv series full episode 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 download:

Season 3 Episode 1 – 13:
AVI (360p, 4,7 GB):

Episode 1: Josh’s Ex-Girlfriend Wants Revenge
AVI (360p, 373,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 333,3 MB):

Episode 2: To Josh, With Love
AVI (360p, 374,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 973,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 273,1 MB):

Episode 3: Josh is a Liar
AVI (360p, 357,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 942,04 MB):
MP4 (400p, 259,4 MB):

Episode 4: Josh’s Ex-Girlfriend is Crazy
AVI (360p, 371,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 860,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 225,7 MB):

Episode 5: I Never Want to See Josh Again
AVI (360p, 373,22 MB):
MKV (720p, 935,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 280,6 MB):

Episode 6: Josh is Irrelevant
AVI (360p, 374,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 868,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 245,1 MB):

Episode 7: Getting Over Jeff
AVI (360p, 339,04 MB):
MKV (720p, 956,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 278,8 MB):

Episode 8: Nathaniel Needs My Help!
AVI (360p, 373,52 MB):
MKV (720p, 852,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 247,5 MB):

Episode 9: Nathaniel Gets the Message!
AVI (360p, 373,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 332,1 MB):

Episode 10: Oh Nathaniel, It’s On!
AVI (360p, 309,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 825,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 248,4 MB):

Episode 11: Nathaniel and I Are Just Friends!
AVI (360p, 409,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 825,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 244,8 MB):

Episode 12: Trent?!
AVI (360p, 445,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 976,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 279,9 MB):

Episode 12: Nathaniel is Irrelevant
AVI (360p, 351,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 815,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 238,0 MB):

Leave a Reply