Chicago Fire season 4

Chicago Fire season 4 poster NBC channel
IMDb rating7,9/1022 698 votes

Episodes: 23 of 23

Original Title: Chicago Fire

Country, Channel: USA, NBC

Release Date: October 13, 2015

Genres: ,

Creators: Michael Brandt, Derek Haas, Andrea Newman, Michael Gilvary, Tiller Russell, Michael A. O'Shea, Jill Weinberger

Directors: Joe Chappelle

Cast: Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Yuri Sardarov, Kara Killmer, David Eigenberg, Eamonn Walker, Christian Stolte, Joe Minoso, Dora Madison, Steven R. McQueen, Randy Flagler, Anthony Ferraris, DuShon Brown, Brian J. White, Miranda Rae Mayo, Treat Williams, Melissa Ponzio, Robyn Coffin, Brandon Jay McLaren, Jenny Mollen, Holly Robinson Peete, Lauren Stamile, Guy Burnet, Gordon Clapp, Liza J. Bennett, Rachel Nichols, Fredric Lehne, Tom Amandes, Ilfenesh Hadera, Mark Hengst, Ralph Rodriguez, Susannah Flood, Andy Ahrens, Eric Mabius, Nick Gehlfuss, Jason Beghe, Jon Seda, Oliver Platt, Yaya DaCosta, Patrick John Flueger, LaRoyce Hawkins, Marina Squerciati, Amy Morton, Brian Geraghty, Elias Koteas, Colin Donnell, Rachel DiPillo, Brian Tee, Marlyne Barrett, Samuel Hunt, Barbara Eve Harris, Chris Agos, Armand Schultz

Awards: 4 wins & 13 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 60 min

Chicago Fire season 4 continues to talk about the work of firefighters and paramedics under the direction of Firehouse 51 Chief Wallace Boden. 51 receives calls daily and promptly reacts to them. In the new season Severide trying to get used to his new role. Gabriela Dawson said publicly about her pregnancy. Despite this, Gabby continues to investigate the arson. At this time, Casey is conducting its own investigation in Nesbitt’s club. Unbearable abdominal pain forced Gabriela undergo a medical examination. Unfortunately, her pregnancy ends fatally for the child …

Chicago Fire season 4 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Let It Burn
AVI (360p, 347,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 338,1 MB):

Episode 2: A Taste of Panama City
AVI (360p, 455,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 335,5 MB):

Episode 3: I Walk Away
AVI (360p, 432,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 320,2 MB):

Episode 4: Your Day Is Coming
AVI (360p, 471,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 338,0 MB):

Episode 5: Regarding This Wedding
AVI (360p, 447,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 335,3 MB):

Episode 6: 2112
AVI (360p, 475,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 352,3 MB):

Episode 7: Sharp Elbows
AVI (360p, 462,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 320,3 MB):

Episode 8: When Tortoises Fly
AVI (360p, 450,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 320,1 MB):

Episode 9: Short and Fat
AVI (360p, 377,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 278,8 MB):

Episode 10: The Beating Heart
AVI (360p, 443,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 324,9 MB):

Episode 11: The Path of Destruction
AVI (360p, 379,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 292,6 MB):

Episode 12: Not Everyone Makes It
AVI (360p, 403,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 318,5 MB):

Episode 13: The Sky Is Falling
AVI (360p, 392,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 313,2 MB):

Episode 14: All Hard Parts
AVI (360p, 468,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 360,0 MB):

Episode 15: Bad for the Soul
AVI (360p, 444,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 337,3 MB):

Episode 16: Two Ts
AVI (360p, 433,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 339,4 MB):

Episode 17: What Happened to Courtney
AVI (360p, 439,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 307,6 MB):

Episode 18: On the Warpath
AVI (360p, 412,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 304,5 MB):

Episode 19: I Will Be Walking
AVI (360p, 425,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 312,1 MB):

Episode 20: The Last One for Mom
AVI (360p, 425,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 333,5 MB):

Episode 21: Kind of a Crazy Idea
AVI (360p, 346.4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 266.1 MB):

Episode 22: Where the Collapse Started
AVI (360p, 394,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 291,7 MB):

Episode 23: Superhero
AVI (360p, 384,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 306,1 MB):

Leave a Reply