Chicago Fire season 2

Chicago Fire season 2 poster NBC channel
IMDb rating7,9/1022 698 votes

Episodes: 22 of 22

Original Title: Chicago Fire

Country, Channel: USA, NBC

Release Date: September 24, 2013

Genres: ,

Creators: Michael Brandt, Derek Haas

Directors: Joe Chappelle

Cast: Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Yuri Sardarov, Lauren German, Charlie Barnett, Eamonn Walker, Christian Stolte, Joe Minoso, Jeff Hephner, Randy Flagler, Jon Seda, Michelle Forbes, Daisy Betts, Brittany Curran, Jason Beghe, Sophia Bush, Jesse Lee Soffer, Mena Suvari, Christine Evangelista, Treat Williams, Larisa Polonsky

Awards: 4 wins & 13 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-14

Language: English

Runtime: 43 min

Romantic relationships begin between Gabriela Dawson and Matthew Casey in Chicago Fire season 2. Leon advances in the investigation of the neighbor girl’s murder, but Joe’s afraid for the safety of his brother. Severide feels odd when Detective Erin Lindsay begins to search for his sister Katie. Matthew returns to service after almost died in a fire. He’s trying to convince everyone that is ready to work. Gabriela begins her studies at the fire academy and Kelly is preparing to play the role of instructor. Leslie Shay met with a new co-worker Allison Rafferty. Matthew finds out more about his head injury after the incident.

Chicago Fire season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: A Problem House
AVI (360p, 338,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 370,5 MB):

Episode 2: Prove It
AVI (360p, 347,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 312,7 MB):

Episode 3: Defcon 1
AVI (360p, 339,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 329,7 MB):

Episode 4: A Nuisance Call
AVI (360p, 339,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 321,4 MB):

Episode 5: A Power Move
AVI (360p, 338,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 324,1 MB):

Episode 6: Joyriding
AVI (360p, 338,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 358,3 MB):

Episode 7: No Regrets
AVI (360p, 338,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 361,6 MB):

Episode 8: Rhymes with Shout
AVI (360p, 347,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 254,8 MB):

Episode 9: You Will Hurt Him
AVI (360p, 339,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 313,4 MB):

Episode 10: Not Like This
AVI (360p, 331,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 292,2 MB):

Episode 11: Shoved in My Face
AVI (360p, 347,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 320,1 MB):

Episode 12: Out with a Bang
AVI (360p, 347,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 276,8 MB):

Episode 13: Tonight’s the Night
AVI (360p, 339,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 280,7 MB):

Episode 14: Virgin Skin
AVI (360p, 338,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 318,7 MB):

Episode 15: Keep Your Mouth Shut
AVI (360p, 339,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 278,5 MB):

Episode 16: A Rocket Blasting Off
AVI (360p, 339,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 301,9 MB):

Episode 17: When Things Got Rough
AVI (360p, 339,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 286,3 MB):

Episode 18: Until Your Feet Leave the Ground
AVI (360p, 339,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 283,8 MB):

Episode 19: A Heavy Weight
AVI (360p, 339,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 269,9 MB):

Episode 20: A Dark Day
AVI (360p, 338,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 334,0 MB):

Episode 21: One More Shot
AVI (360p, 338,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 287,3 MB):

Episode 22: Real Never Waits
AVI (360p, 339,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 314,1 MB):

Leave a Reply