Bull season 1

Bull season 1 key art CBS channel

Episodes: 23 of 23

Original Title: Bull

Country, Channel: USA, CBS

Release Date: September 20, 2016


Creators: Phil McGraw, Paul Attanasio

Directors: Rodrigo Garcia

Cast: Michael Weatherly, Erin Anderson, Annabelle Attanasio, Dante Briggins, Geneva Carr, Freddy Rodriguez, Chris Jackson, Jaime Lee Kirchner

Language: English

Runtime: 45 min

TV series is based on the actual career of Dr. Phil McGraw. He founded the most successful company on the legal consulting. In our justice system your fate is decided by 12 ordinary people. But You don’t have to face them alone. Dr. Jason Bull is a psychiatrist who consults employees of law firms. He’s an expert in human psychology and the best trial consultant in the business. Dr. Bull combines psychology, human intuition and high technology to penetrate the heads of the people involved in the trial. He’s brash, charming and ruthless. No rules, no apologies…

Bull season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: The Necklace
AVI (360p, 348,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 944,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 214,5 MB):

Episode 2: The Woman in 8D
AVI (360p, 347,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 217,0 MB):

Episode 3: Unambiguous
AVI (360p, 549,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 317,2 MB):

Episode 4: Calisto
AVI (360p, 487,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 955,7 MB): l
MP4 (400p, 303,8 MB):

Episode 5: Just Tell The Truth
AVI (360p, 492,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 935,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 292,6 MB):

Episode 6: Bedside Manner
AVI (360p, 230,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 814,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 167,6 MB):

Episode 7: Never Saw the Sign
AVI (360p, 556,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 324,0 MB):

Episode 8: Too Perfect
AVI (360p, 461,9 MB):
MKV (720p, 888,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 278,6 MB):

Episode 9: Light My Fire
AVI (360p, 442,61 MB):
MKV (720p, 876,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 272,6 MB):

Episode 10: E.J.
AVI (360p, 435,4 MB):
MKV (720p, 901,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 276,1 MB):

Episode 11: Teacher’s Pet
MKV (720p, 882,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 271,7 MB):

Episode 12: Stockholm Syndrome
AVI (360p, 400,98 MB):
MKV (720p, 932,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 251,8 MB):

Episode 13: The Fall
AVI (360p, 418,0 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 327,7 MB):

Episode 14: It’s Classified
AVI (360p, 367,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 807,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 234,5 MB):

Episode 15: What’s Your Number
AVI (360p, 377,5 MB):
MKV (720p, 984,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 279,5 MB):

Episode 16: Free Fall
AVI (360p, 326,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 933,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 272,8 MB):

Episode 17: Name Game
AVI (360p, 365,2 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 295,5 MB):

Episode 18: Dressed To Kill
AVI (360p, 361,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 321,3 MB):

Episode 19: Bring It On
AVI (360p, 370,8 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,0 GB):
MP4 (400p, 307,7 MB):

Episode 20: Make Me
AVI (360p, 372,6 MB):
MKV (720p, 1006,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 268,8 MB):

Episode 21:
AVI (360p, 381,1 MB):
MKV (720p, 869,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 228,8 MB):

Episode 22: Dirty Little Secrets
AVI (360p, 378,7 MB):
MKV (720p, 887,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 231,6 MB):

Episode 23: Benevolent Deception
AVI (360p, 381 MB):
MKV (720p, 1,1 GB):
MP4 (400p, 284,9 MB):

Leave a Reply