Bosch season 1

Bosch season 1 poster Amazon channel
IMDb rating8,3/1018 066 votes

Episodes: 10 of 10

Original Title: Bosch

Country, Channel: USA, Amazon

Release Date: February 06, 2014

Genres: ,

Creators: Michael Connelly, Eric Ellis Overmyer

Directors: Jim McKay

Cast: Titus Welliver, Jamie Hector, Amy Aquino, Lance Reddick, Mimi Rogers, Madison Lintz, Scott Wilson, Richard Cabral, Annie Wersching, Alan Rosenberg, Abraham Benrubi, Mark Derwin, Adam O'Byrne, Scott Klace, Paul Vincent O'Connor, Troy Evans, Roberto Montesinos, Deji LaRay, DaJuan Johnson, Gregory Scott Cummins, Michelle N. Carter, Vera Miao, Arlene Santana, Tom Ayers, Burt Bulos, Mary Evans, Kit Williamson, Minerva García, Chelsea Rendon, Gregory Kasyan, Kirk Bovill, Joshua Feinman, Niko Koshet

Awards: Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 4 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 50 min

“Bosch” is a criminal detective drama series from Amazon Studios based on Michael Connelly’s bestseller detective stories. The series follows Detective Harry Bosch portrayed by Titus Welliver, known for his parts in “Lost”, “Deadwood”, “Touch” and many others. One day Detective Bosch shoots a criminal during an arrest as it occurred to him that the man was trying to pull out a gun. There are no witnesses and Bosch’s partner arrives only several minutes later. Two years after the incident this case is tried by court after the killed man’s wife brings in an action against LA police department and against Detective Bosch personally. The prosecutor insists that the victim wasn’t a serial killer and had no gun and that it was Harry Bosch who tossed up a gun to him in order to justify his own actions. Meanwhile, Bosch’s dog starts to bring him human bones which involves the detective in another murder case…

Bosch season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Chapter One: ‘Tis the Season
AVI (360p, 379,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 283,5 MB):

Episode 2: Chapter Two: Lost Light
AVI (360p, 348,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 240,2 MB):

Episode 3: Chapter Three: Blue Religion
AVI (360p, 377,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 277,6 MB):

Episode 4: Chapter Four: Fugazi
AVI (360p, 378,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 310,7 MB):

Episode 5: Chapter Five: Mama’s Boy
AVI (360p, 347,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 225,5 MB):

Episode 6: Chapter Six: Donkey’s Years
AVI (360p, 348,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 269,3 MB):

Episode 7: Chapter Seven: Lost Boys
AVI (360p, 378,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 295,6 MB):

Episode 8: Chapter Eight: High Low
AVI (360p, 348,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 264,2 MB):

Episode 9: Chapter Nine: The Magic Castle
AVI (360p, 346,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 243,3 MB):

Episode 10: Chapter Ten: Us and Them
AVI (360p, 376,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 321,5 MB):

Leave a Reply