American Horror Story season 2

American Horror Story season 2 poster FX channel
IMDb rating8,2/10192 990 votes

Episodes: 13 of 13

Original Title: American Horror Story

Country, Channel: USA, FX

Release Date: October 17, 2012

Genres: , ,

Creators: Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Tim Minear

Directors: Bradley Buecker

Cast: Zachary Quinto, Joseph Fiennes, Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Lily Rabe, Lizzie Brocheré, James Cromwell, Jessica Lange, Chloë Sevigny, Ian McShane, Naomi Grossman, Fredric Lehne, Clea DuVall, Britne Oldford, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Dylan McDermott, Frances Conroy, Adam Levine, Mark Engelhardt, Barbara Tarbuck, Mark Consuelos, Mark Margolis, Franka Potente

Awards: Won 2 Golden Globes. Another 90 wins & 251 nominations.

MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Language: English

Runtime: 44 min

American Horror Story season 2 is called “Asylum”. The action of the TV series plot transferred in 1964 to Briarcliff, a psychiatric hospital for criminals. Kit Walker arrived in the hospital for treatment. He’s a suspect in the serial killings of women, including his wife. Walker’s case received wide publicity. He earned the nickname “Bloody Face” because of the mask made of human flesh that was on him during his arrest. In the hospital, Kit became friends with Grace Bertrand, who accused of the murder of her own family. She told about the rules of conduct for the sick and dedicated it to some of the mysteries places where they were. Sister Jude Martin is the head of the clinic. Mary Eunice McKee is her closest assistant. Local journalist Lana Winters learned that the famous maniac “Bloody Face” is in the hospital. She secretly penetrated into it. However, rather than to gather material for a sensational article, Lana became in a number of patients and to fully felt the particular treatment of Briarcliff Mental Institution.

American Horror Story season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Welcome to Briarcliff
AVI (360p, 341,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 261,5 MB):

Episode 2: Tricks and Treats
AVI (360p, 355,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 219,8 MB):

Episode 3: Nor’easter
AVI (360p, 339,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 261,3 MB):

Episode 4: I Am Anne Frank: Part 1
AVI (360p, 339,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 232,7 MB):

Episode 5: I Am Anne Frank: Part 2
AVI (360p, 349,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 224,0 MB):

Episode 6: The Origins of Monstrosity
AVI (360p, 331,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 246,4 MB):

Episode 7: Dark Cousin
AVI (360p, 340,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 242,7 MB):

Episode 8: Unholy Night
AVI (360p, 323,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 208,9 MB):

Episode 9: The Coat Hanger
AVI (360p, 316,9 MB):
MP4 (400p, 231,0 MB):

Episode 10: The Name Game
AVI (360p, 294,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 242,1 MB):

Episode 11: Spilt Milk
AVI (360p, 374,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 262,6 MB):

Episode 12: Continuum
AVI (360p, 328,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 253,0 MB):

Episode 13: Madness Ends
AVI (360p, 397,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 326,6 MB):

Leave a Reply