2017 TV Channels Schedule

Our team continues to publish the Premiere Dates Calendar of the popular TV shows in 2017. You will be able to easily find information when release dates of your favorite shows. If You click on the link in the title of the show — You can go to the post. If the link is not active — TV series is not yet on the website. Data will be updated.

Winter 2017 Premiere Dates

January 1, Sunday
Sherlock season 4 PBS
The Mick season 1 FOX
Ransom season 1 CBS

January 2, Monday
Shadowhunters season 2 Freeform
Beyond season 1 Freeform
The Halcyon season 1 ITV

January 3, Tuesday
Bones season 12 FOX

January 4, Wednesday
Star season 1 FOX
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia season 12 FXX
Man Seeking Woman season 3 FXX
Too Close To Home season 2 TLC

January 5, Thursday
Nashville season 5 CMT

January 6, Friday
Emerald City season 1 NBC
Grimm season 6 NBC
Sleepy Hollow season 4 FOX
One Day at a Time season 1 Netflix
Endeavour season 4 ITV

January 9, Monday
Pure season 1 CBC

January 10, Tuesday
Schitt’s Creek season 3 CBC
Workin’ Moms season 1 CBC
Taboo season 1 FX
Being Mary Jane season 4 BET

January 11, Wednesday
X Company season 3 CBC
Girlfriends Guide To Divorce season 3 Bravo
Workaholics season 7 Comedy Central

January 12, Thursday
Colony season 2 USA Network

January 13, Friday
A Series of Unfortunate Events season 1 Netflix
Sneaky Pete season 1 Amazon

January 15, Sunday
Homeland season 6 Showtime

January 17, Tuesday
Teachers season 2 TV Land

January 18, Wednesday
Six season 1 History

January 19, Thursday
Baskets season 2 FX
Scandal season 6 ABC

January 22, Sunday
Mercy Street season 2 PBS

January 24, Tuesday
Outsiders season 2 WGN America

January 25, Wednesday
The Magicians season 2 Syfy
The Path season 2 Hulu
Cardinal season 1 CTV
Mary Kills People season 1 Global

January 26, Thursday
Riverdale season 1 The CW
Fortitude season 2 Sky Atlantic

January 27, Friday
Z: The Beginning of Everything season 1 Amazon

January 29, Sunday
Black Sails season 4 Starz

February 1, Wednesday
The 100 season 4 The CW
The Expanse season 2 SyFy

February 2, Thursday
Training Day season 1 CBS
Superior Donuts season 1 CBS
Powerless season 1 NBC

February 3, Friday
Santa Clarita Diet season 1 Netflix

February 5, Sunday
24: Legacy FOX

February 6, Monday
APB season 1 FOX

February 7, Tuesday
Imposters season 1 Bravo

February 8, Wednesday
Legion season 1 FX

February 10, Friday
Reign season 4 The CW

February 12, Sunday
Girls season 6 HBO
The Missing season 2 Starz

February 14, Tuesday
You Me Her season 2 DirecTV

February 15, Wednesday
Doubt season 1 CBS

February 19, Sunday
Billions season 2 Showtime
Crashing season 1 HBO
Big Little Lies season 1 HBO
The Good Fight season 1 CBS

February 20, Monday
Bellevue season 1 CBC
Bates Motel season 5 A&E
The Breaks season 1 VH1

February 21, Tuesday
The Detour season 2 TBS

February 23, Thursday
The Blacklist: Redemption season 1 NBC
Sun Records season 1 CMT

February 24, Friday
Lucky Man season 2 Sky Atlantic
Patriot season 1 Amazon

February 27, Monday
Taken season 1 NBC
When We Rise season 1 ABC
Broadchurch season 3 ITV

Spring 2017 Premiere Dates

March 2, Thursday
Prime Suspect 1973 season 1 ITV

March 5, Sunday
Chicago Justice season 1 NBC
Shades of Blue season 2 NBC
Time After Time season 1 ABC
Making History season 1 FOX
Feud season 1 FX
The Arrangement season 1 E!

March 7, Tuesday
The Americans season 5 FX

March 8, Wednesday
Underground season 2 WGN America
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders season 2 CBS

March 9, Thursday
The Catch season 2 ABC

March 10, Friday
Love season 2 Netflix
Hand of God season 2 Amazon Video

March 12, Sunday
American Crime season 3 ABC

March 13, Monday
Young & Hungry season 5 Freeform

March 14, Tuesday
Trial & Error season 1 NBC

March 15, Wednesday
Hap and Leonard season 2 SundanceTV
Greenleaf season 2 OWN

March 16, Thursday
Snatch season 1 Crackle
The Last Kingdom season 2 BBC Two

March 17, Friday
Iron Fist season 1 Netflix
The Originals season 4 The CW
Oasis season 1 Amazon Video
The Legend of Master Legend season 1 Amazon Video
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel season 1 Amazon Video
Budding Prospects season 1 Amazon Video
You Are Wanted season 1 Amazon Video

March 19, Sunday
Into the Badlands season 2 AMC
Anne season 1 CBC

March 22, Wednesday
Shots Fired season 1 FOX
Rogue season 4 DirecTV
Me and My Grandma season 1 Youtube Red Originals

March 24, Friday
Grace and Frankie season 3 Netflix
Ingobernable season 1 Netflix
Tangled season 1 Disney XD

March 27, Monday
Versailles season 2 Canal+

March 28, Tuesday
Rebel season 1 BET

March 29, Wednesday
Harlots season 1 Hulu
Imaginary Mary season 1 ABC
Lopez season 2 TV Land
Nobodies season 1 TV Land

March 31, Friday
13 Reasons Why season 1 Netflix

April 1, Saturday
Rick and Morty season 3 Cartoon Network [Adult Sweem]

April 2, Sunday
The Kennedys: After Camelot Reelz

April 4, Tuesday
iZombie season 3 The CW
Prison Break season 5 FOX
Confess season 1 go90
Dimension 404 season 1 Hulu

April 5, Wednesday
Archer season 8 FX
Brockmire season 1 IFC

April 7, Friday
The Get Down season 1 Netflix

April 8, Saturday
The Son season 1 AMC

April 10, Monday
Angie Tribeca season 3 TBS
Better Call Saul season 3 AMC
Outcast season 2 Fox, Cinemax

April 15, Saturday
Doctor Who season 10 BBC One

April 16, Sunday
Guerrilla season 1 Showtime
The Leftovers season 3 HBO
Veep season 6 HBO
Silicon Valley season 4 HBO
The White Princess season 1

April 18, Tuesday
Famous in Love season 1 Freeform
Pretty Little Liars season 7 Freeform

April 19, Wednesday
Fargo season 3 FX

April 21, Friday
Bosch season 3 Amazon Video
Girlboss season 1 Netflix

April 23, Sunday
El Chapo season 1 Univision

April 25, Tuesday
Great News season 1 NBC
Genius season 1 National Geographic

April 26, Wednesday
The Handmaid’s Tale season 1 Hulu

April 28, Friday
Dear White People season 1 Netflix
Catastrophe season 3 Amazon Video
Cable Girls \ Las chicas del cable season 1 Netflix

April 30, Sunday
American Gods season 1 Starz

May 5, Friday
Sense8 season 2 Netflix
Jamestown season 1 Sky 1

May 12, Friday
I Love Dick season 1 Amazon
Master of None season 2 Netflix

May 17, Wednesday
Downward Dog season 1 ABC

May 19, Friday
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 3 Netflix
12 Monkeys season 3 Syfy

May 21, Sunday
Twin Peaks season 1 Showtime

May 23, Tuesday
Casual season 3 Hulu

May 26, Friday
Bloodline season 3 Netflix

May 29, Monday
Still Star-Crossed season 1 ABC

May 30, Tuesday
Animal Kingdom season 2 TNT
House of Cards season 5 Netflix

May 31, Wednesday
Kingdom season 3 DirecTV
The Carmichael Show season 3 NBC

Summer 2017 Premiere Dates

June 1, Thursday
Bajillion Dollar Propertie$ season 3 SeeSo

June 2, Friday
Flaked season 2 Netflix

June 4, Sunday
I’m Dying Up Here season 1 Showtime
Fear the Walking Dead season 3 AMC

June 5, Monday
Stitchers season 3 Freeform
Daytime Divas season 1 VH1

June 7, Wednesday
Nightcap season 2 Pop

June 8, Thursday
Queen Of The South season 2 USA Network

June 9, Friday
Orange is the New Black season 5 Netflix
Wynonna Earp season 2 SyFy
Dark Matter season 3 SyFy

June 10, Saturday
Orphan Black season 5 BBC America

June 11, Sunday
Claws season 1 TNT
Poldark season 3 BBC One
The Loch season 1 ITV

June 12, Monday
Fearless season 1 ITV

June 15, Thursday
Riviera season 1 Sky Atlantic

June 16, Friday
The Ranch season 2 Netflix

June 17, Saturday
Turn: Washington’s Spies season 4 AMC

June 19, Mondey
Preacher season 2 AMC
Ripper Street season 5 Amazon Video

June 20, Tuesday
Queen Sugar season 2 OWN
Wrecked season 2 TBS

June 22, Thursday
The Mist season 1 Spike
The Night Shift season 4 NBC
Snatchers season 1 go90

June 23, Friday
GLOW season 1 Netflix
Playing House season 3 USA Network

June 25, Sunday
Power season 4 Starz

June 28, Wednesday
Younger season 4 TV Land

June 29, Thursday
Zoo season 3 CBS
Cleverman season 2 SundanceTV

June 30, Friday
Killjoys season 3 SyFy
Gypsy season 1 Netflix

July 05, Wednesday
Snowfall season 1 FX

July 10, Monday
Will season 1 TNT

July 11, Tuesday
The Bold Type season 1 Freeform
The Fosters season 5 Freeform
Still The King season 2 CMT
Adam Ruins Everything season 2 truTV

July 12, Wednesday
Salvation season 1 CBS
Suits season 7 USA Network
I’m Sorry season 1 TruTV
Odd Mom Out season 3 Bravo

July 14, Friday
Friends From College season 1 Netflix

July 16, Sunday
Game of Thrones season 7 HBO
The Strain season 4 FX

July 17, Monday
Loaded season 1 AMC

July 18, Tuesday
Shooter season 2 USA

July 20, Thursday
Pulse season 1 ABC TV

July 21, Friday
OZARK season 1 Netflix
Raven’s Home season 1 Disney XD

July 23, Sunday
Ballers season 3 HBO
Insecure season 2 HBO

July 24, Monday
Somewhere Between season 1 ABC
People of Earth season 2 TBS
Midnight, Texas season 1 NBC

July 27, Thursday
Top of the Lake: China Girl season 2 SundanceTV

July 28, Friday
Room 104 season 1 HBO
The Last Tycoon season 1 Amazon Video

July 31, Monday
21 Thunder season 1 CBC
19-2 season 4 CTV

August 1, Tuesday
Manhunt: Unabomber season 1 Discovery Channel

August 2, Wednesday
The Sinner season 1 USA
Swedish Dicks season 2 Pop TV

August 3, Thursday
The Guest Book season 1 TBS

August 4, Friday
Wet Hot American Summer: 10 Years Later season 2 Netflix
Comrade Detective season 1 Amazon Video

August 6, Sunday
Ray Donovan season 5 Showtime
Chesapeake Shores season 2 Hallmark Channel

August 8, Tuesday
Difficult People season 3 Hulu
Trust Me season 1 BBC One

August 9, Wednesday
Mr. Mercedes season 1 Audience Network

August 11, Friday
Atypical season 1 Netflix

August 12, Saturday
DuckTales season 1 Disney XD

August 13, Sunday
Get Shorty season 1 Epix

August 15, Tuesday
Quacks season 1 BBC Two

August 16, Wednesday
Marlon season 1 NBC
Doctor Doctor season 2 Nine Network

August 17, Thursday
Girlfriends’ Guide to Divorce season 4 Bravo
The Other Guy season 1 Stan

August 18, Friday
The Defenders season 1 Netflix

August 19, Saturday
Halt And Catch Fire season 4 AMC

August 20, Sunday
Episodes season 5 Showtime
The Last Ship season 4 TNT
Dice season 2 Showtime
Survivor’s Remorse season 4 Starz

August 24, Thursday
There’s…Johnny! season 1 SeeSo

August 25, Friday
Disjointed season 1 Netflix
The Tick season 1 Amazon Video

August 27, Sunday
Strike season 1 BBC One
Victoria season 2 ITV

August 30, Wednesday
Good Game season 1 Youtube Red

Fall 2017 Premiere Dates

September 1, Friday
Inhumans season 1 ABC
Narcos season 3 Netflix

September 5, Tuesday
American Horror Story season 7 FX
Doctor Foster season 2 BBC One

September 6, Wednesday
You’re The Worst season 4 FX
Back season 1 Channel 4

September 7, Thursday
Tin Star season 1 Sky Atlantic
Safe House season 2 ITV

September 8, Friday
Bojack Horseman season 4 Netflix
One Mississippi season 2 Amazon
Cold Feet season 7 ITV

September 9, Saturday
Con Man season 1 Syfy
Con Man season 2 Syfy
Mech-X4 season 2 Disney XD

September 10, Sunday
The Deuce season 1 HBO
The Orville season 1 Fox
Outlander season 3 Starz

September 11, Monday
Absentia season 1 AXN
Rellik season 1 BBC One
Strike season 2 BBC One

September 12, Tuesday
The Mindy Project season 6 Hulu

September 13, Wednesday
South Park season 21 Comedy Central
Broad City season 4 Comedy Central

September 14, Thursday
Better Things season 2 FX
Glitch season 2 АВС TV

September 15, Friday
American Vandal season 1 Netflix

September 17, Sunday
Vice Principals season 2 HBO
El Chapo season 2 Univision Network
Philip K Dick’s Electric Dreams season 1 Channel 4 and Amazon

September 18, Monday
The State season 1 National Geographic

September 20, Wednesday
The Good Place season 2 NBC
Channel Zero season 2 Syfy
Porters season 1 Dave

September 21, Thursday
Gotham season 4 Fox
Get Krackin season 1 SeeSo
Bad Blood season 1 Sky Vision, Sky Atlantic

September 22, Friday
Fuller House season 3 Netflix
Transparent season 4 Amazon

September 24, Sunday
Star Trek: Discovery season 1 CBS
Heartland season 11 CBC

September 25, Monday
Alias Grace season 1 CBC and Netflix
The Big Bang Theory season 11 CBS
Scorpion season 4 CBS
Kevin Can Wait season 2 CBS
Me, Myself and I season 1 CBS
Young Sheldon season 1 CBS
The Brave season 1 NBC
The Good Doctor season 1 ABC
Murdoch Mysteries season 11 CBC

September 26, Tuesday
NCIS season 15 CBS
Kim’s Convenience season 2 CBC
NCIS: New Orleans season 4 CBS
Bull season 2 CBS
This Is Us season 2 NBC
Law & Order: True Crime season 1 NBC
Lethal Weapon season 2 Fox
The Mick season 2 Fox
Brooklyn Nine-Nine season 5 Fox
Mr. D season 7 CBC

September 27, Wednesday
Criminal Minds season 13 CBS
Seal Team season 1 CBS
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 19 NBC
Chicago P.D. season 5 NBC
Empire season 4 Fox
Star season 2 Fox
Modern Family season 9 ABC
The Goldbergs season 5 ABC
Speechless season 2 ABC
American Housewife season 2 ABC
Designated Survivor season 2 ABC
The Blacklist season 5 NBC
Liar season 1 SundanceTV

September 28, Thursday
StartUp season 2 Crackle
Will & Grace season 9 NBC
Chicago Fire season 6 NBC
Superstore season 3 NBC
Great News season 2 NBC
Grey’s Anatomy season 14 ABC
How to Get Away with Murder season 4 ABC

September 29, Friday
Hawaii Five-0 season 8 CBS
Blue Bloods season 8 CBS
MacGyver season 2 CBS
The Exorcist season 2 Fox
Z Nation season 4 Syfy
Big Mouth season 1 Netflix
Occupied season 2 TV2

October
A.P. Bio season 1 NBC
Good Girls season 1 NBC
Deception season 1 ABC
The Crossing season 1 ABC
Damnation season 1 USA Network
Elementary season 6 CBS
Alex, Inc season 1 ABC
Champions season 1 NBC
For the People season 1 ABC
L.A. to Vegas season 1 FOX
Splitting Up Together season 1 ABC
The Resident season 1 FOX
Black Mirror season 4 Netflix

October 1, Sunday
Extinct season 1 ByuTV
Ghosted season 1 Fox
The Last Man On Earth season 4 Fox
Wisdom Of The Crowd season 1 CBS
Curb Your Enthusiasm season 9 HBO
The Simpsons season 29 Fox
Bob’s Burgers season 8 Fox
Ten Days in the Valley season 1 ABC
NCIS: Los Angeles season 9 CBS
Family Guy season 16 FOX

October 2, Monday
Lucifer season 3 Fox
The Gifted season 1 FOX
9JKL season 1 CBS

October 3, Tuesday
The Mayor season 1 ABC
The Middle season 9 ABC
Fresh Off the Boat season 4 ABC
Black-ish season 4 ABC
Kevin (Probably) Saves the World season 1 ABC

October 5, Thursday
Scandal season 7 ABC
Van Helsing season 2 SyFy
Ghost Wars season 1 SyFy
SuperMansion season 3 Crackle

October 6, Friday
Suburra season 1 Netflix
Once Upon A Time season 7 ABC
Superstition season 1 SyFy

October 8, Sunday
Madam Secretary season 4 CBS

October 9, Monday
Supergirl season 3 The CW
Valor season 1 The CW

October 10, Tuesday
The Flash season 4 The CW
Legends of Tomorrow season 3 The CW

October 11, Wednesday
Riverdale season 2 The CW
Dynasty season 1 The CW
Chance season 2 Hulu
The Shannara Chronicles season 2 Spike TV
Mr. Robot season 3 USA Network

October 12, Thursday
Supernatural season 13 The CW
Arrow season 6 The CW

October 13, Friday
Jane the Virgin season 4 The CW
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 3 The CW
Mindhunter season 1 Netflix
Babylon Berlin season 1 Sky Atlantic
Lore season 1 Amazon

October 14, Saturday
Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency season 2 BBC America

October 15, Sunday
Good Behavior season 2 TNT
Berlin Station season 2 Epix
White Famous season 1 Showtime
Jordskott season 2 SVT

October 16, Monday
Travelers season 2 Showcase
Star Wars: Rebels season 4 Disney XD

October 17, Tuesday
Loudermilk season 1 Audience Network

October 18, Wednesday
Freakish season 2 Hulu

October 20, Friday
Haters Back Off season 2 Netflix

October 22, Sunday
The Walking Dead season 8 AMC
Graves season 2 Epix

October 24, Tuesday
The Last O.G. season 1 TBS

October 27, Friday
Blindspot season 3 NBC
Stranger Things season 2 Netflix

October 30, Friday
Superior Donuts season 2 CBS

October 31, Saturday
Major Crimes season 6 TNT

November
Knightfall season 1 History
The Punisher season 1 Netflix
The Long Road Home season 1 National Geographic
The Alienist season 1 TNT
Counterpart season 1 Starz
Gunpowder season 1 BBC One
The Librarians season 4 TNT

November 1, Wednesday
Stan Against Evil season 2 IFC

November 2, Thursday
S.W.A.T. season 1 CBS
Mom season 5 CBS
Life in Pieces season 3 CBS

November 5, Sunday
The Girlfriend Experience season 2 Starz
SMILF season 1 Showtime
Shameless season 8 Showtime

November 6, Monday
Frankie Drake Mysteries season 1 CBC

November 7, Tuesday
Teachers season 2 TV Land

November 10, Friday
Lady Dynamite season 2 Netflix

November 14, Tuesday
Future Man season 1 Hulu

November 19, Sunday
Search Party season 2 TBS

November 21, Tuesday
Runaways season 1 Hulu

November 22, Wednesday
Godless season 1 Netflix

November 23, Thursday
She’s Gotta Have It season 1 Netflix

November 29, Wednesday
Vikings season 5 History
Happy! season 1 SyFy

December
Mozart in the Jungle season 4 Amazon Video
The Man in the High Castle season 3 Amazon Video
Ice season 2 DirecTV
The Royals season 4 E!
Trollhunters season 2 Netflix
The Affair season 4 Showtime
Ash vs Evil Dead season 3 STARZ
Those Who Can’t season 3 truTV

December 6, Wednesday
Shut Eye season 2 Hulu

December 8, Friday
The Crown season 2 Netflix

December 15, Friday
Wormwood season 1 Netflix

4 thoughts on “2017 TV Channels Schedule

Comments are closed.