2 Broke Girls season 2

2 Broke Girls season 2 poster CBS channel
IMDb rating6,8/1072 678 votes

Episodes: 24 of 24

Original Title: 2 Broke Girls

Country, Channel: USA, CBS

Release Date: September 24, 2012


Creators: Michael Patrick King, Whitney Cummings, Michelle Nader

Directors: Fred Savage, Thomas Kail, Scott Ellis, Ken Whittingham, Lonny Price

Cast: Kat Dennings, Beth Behrs, Garrett Morris, Jonathan Kite, Ryan Hansen, Matthew Moy, Jennifer Coolidge, Nick Zano

Awards: Won 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 2 wins & 20 nominations.

Language: English

Runtime: 22 min

2 Broke Girls season 2 keeps following two friends Max and Caroline who do their best in order to keep their cupcake business going. Caroline is upset about the auction at which her family’s stuff will be sold. Max accompanies her friend during Caroline’s date with her father in prison. He asks Caroline to buy the cup she won at a horseback riding competition whatever the cost. It seems like some big money is hidden inside this trophy, but is it true? In the new episodes we’ll get to see a cooking show star Martha Stewart. Max is angry about the fact that Martha never called them back and arranged a meeting herself. Meanwhile, Caroline is really upset about what happened to her favorite necklace. The café is attacked by a robber demanding all the money. Han shows unexpected courage. Caroline wants to take part in the cooking battle TV show in order to compete for money. On the other hand Sophie offered the girls a job which could also help them make some good money.

2 Broke Girls season 2 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: And the Hidden Stash
AVI (360p, 168,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 190,1 MB):

Episode 2: And the Pearl Necklace
AVI (360p, 195,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 192,4 MB):

Episode 3: And the Hold-Up
AVI (360p, 169,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 175,6 MB):

Episode 4: And the Cupcake War
AVI (360p, 188,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 188,3 MB):

Episode 5: And the Pre-Approved Credit Card
AVI (360p, 188,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 188,3 MB):

Episode 6: And the Candy Manwich
AVI (360p, 168,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 210,9 MB):

Episode 7: And the Three Boys with Wood
AVI (360p, 192,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 193,9 MB):

Episode 8: And the Egg Special
AVI (360p, 168,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 185,9 MB):

Episode 9: And the New Boss
AVI (360p, 185,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 208,1 MB):

Episode 10: And the Big Opening
AVI (360p, 168,7 MB):
MP4 (400p, 176,6 MB):

Episode 11: And the Silent Partner
AVI (360p, 168,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 169,1 MB):

Episode 12: And the High Holidays
AVI (360p, 188,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 171,4 MB):

Episode 13: And the Bear Truth
AVI (360p, 187,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 157,4 MB):

Episode 14: And Too Little Sleep
AVI (360p, 168,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 175,0 MB):

Episode 15: And the Psychic Shakedown
AVI (360p, 193,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 184,7 MB):

Episode 16: And Just Plane Magic
AVI (360p, 169,4 MB):
MP4 (400p, 155,4 MB):

Episode 17: And the Broken Hip
AVI (360p, 169,0 MB):
MP4 (400p, 162,9 MB):

Episode 18: And Not-So-Sweet Charity
AVI (360p, 188,2 MB):
MP4 (400p, 168,0 MB):

Episode 19: And the Temporary Distraction
AVI (360p, 168,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 176,8 MB):

Episode 20: And the Big Hole
AVI (360p, 169,5 MB):
MP4 (400p, 188,9 MB):

Episode 21: And the Worst Selfie Ever
AVI (360p, 168,6 MB):
MP4 (400p, 178,3 MB):

Episode 22: And the Extra Work
AVI (360p, 188,3 MB):
MP4 (400p, 185,2 MB):

Episode 23: And the Tip Slip
AVI (360p, 193,1 MB):
MP4 (400p, 157,5 MB):

Episode 24: And the Window of Opportunity
AVI (360p, 173,8 MB):
MP4 (400p, 184,9 MB):

Leave a Reply